2020 XFL Schedule

The 2020 XFL Schedule kicked off on Saturday, February 8.

The XFL Playoff Schedule was set to begin on Saturday, April 18, and the XFL Championship Game was slated for Sunday, April 28.

Due to the novel coronavirus 2019 (COVID-19) pandemic, the remainder of the XFL season was canceled.

By purchasing tickets using the affiliate links below, you'll help support FBSchedules. We may receive a small commission.


DC Defenders Schedule
Audi Field

New York Guardians Schedule
MetLife Stadium

St. Louis BattleHawks Schedule
The Dome at America’s Center

Tampa Bay Vipers Schedule
Raymond James Stadium


Dallas Renegades Schedule
Globe Life Park

Houston Roughnecks Schedule
TDECU Stadium

Los Angeles Wildcats Schedule
Dignity Health Sports Park

Seattle Dragons Schedule
CenturyLink Field