NFL Playoff Schedule: 2022 Divisional Round matchups, TV

By Brian Wilmer -

The NFL Playoff Schedule continues on Saturday with two Divisional Round games. Two more games complete the Divisional Round schedule on Sunday.

The action kicks off on Saturday, January 22, 2022, with an AFC matchup. The Cincinnati Bengals travel to face the Tennessee Titans in Nissan Stadium in Nashville, Tenn., with the game set for 4:35pm ET on CBS.

On Saturday evening at 8:15pm ET, the NFC Divisional Round gets underway with the San Francisco 49ers at the Green Bay Packers in Lambeau Stadium in Green Bay, Wis. The game will be televised by FOX.

On Sunday, January 23, 2022, NFC Divisional Round action continues at 3:05pm ET on NBC with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers hosting the Los Angeles Rams at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Fla. Then at 6:40pm ET on CBS, the Buffalo Bills visit the Kansas City Chiefs at Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, Mo.

The Bengals and Bills-Chiefs winner will meet in the AFC Championship Game, while the 49ers and Rams-Buccaneers winner will meet in the NFC Championship Game, both on Sunday, Jan. 30, 2022. The games will be played at 3:05pm ET on CBS and 6:40pm ET on FOX, respectively.

Green Bay and Tennessee possess home field advantage throughout the playoffs, so they will host their respective conference championship games if they win this weekend.

Super Bowl LVI is set for Sunday, Feb. 13, 2022 at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, Calif. The game will be televised by NBC at 6:30pm ET.


(Full Schedule w/ PDF)
* All times Eastern.


Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022
Bengals 19, Titans 16 (Final)
49ers 13, Packers 10 (Final)

Sunday, Jan. 23, 2022
Rams 30, Buccaneers 27 (Final)
Chiefs 42, Bills 36 (Final/OT)


Sunday, Jan. 30, 2022

AFC Championship Game
Bengals at Chiefs
3:05pm ET | CBS

NFC Championship Game
49ers at Rams
6:40pm ET | FOX

Sunday, Feb. 13, 2022 | 6:30pm ET | NBC
SoFi Stadium – Inglewood, Calif.

Comments (3)