Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks

  • OVERALL 12-5
  • NFC West 4-3
Season:

2020 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 13

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 38-25
New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 20

New England

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 35-30
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Sep 27

Dallas

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 38-31
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Oct 4

atMiami

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 31-23
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 11

Minnesota

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 27-26
Sunday, Oct 18

BYE

Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 25

atArizona

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 37-34
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 1

San Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 37-27
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov 8

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 44-34
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Nov 15

atLA Rams

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 23-16
Arizona Cardinals
Thursday, Nov 19

Arizona

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN/Amazon

W 28-21
Philadelphia Eagles
Monday, Nov 30

atPhiladelphia

8:15pm ET | ESPN

W 23-17
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 6

NY Giants

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 17-12
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 13

NY Jets

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 40-3
Washington
Sunday, Dec 20

atWashington

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 20-15
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Dec 27

LA Rams

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 20-9
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Jan 3

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 26-23
NFC Wild-Card Round
Los Angeles Rams
Saturday, Jan 9

LA Rams

4:40pm ET | FOX

L 30-20

2020 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
Atlanta Falcons at Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX W 38-25
Sunday
Sep. 20
New England PatriotsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:20pm ETNBC W 35-30
Sunday
Sep. 27
Dallas CowboysCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX W 38-31
Sunday
Oct. 4
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 31-23
Sunday
Oct. 11
Minnesota VikingsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:20pm ETNBC W 27-26
Sunday
Oct. 18
OFF
Sunday
Oct. 25
at Arizona CardinalsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:20pm ETNBC L 37-34
Sunday
Nov. 1
San Francisco 49ersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX W 37-27
Sunday
Nov. 8
at Buffalo BillsBills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETFOX L 44-34
Sunday
Nov. 15
Los Angeles Rams at Los Angeles RamsSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:25pm ETFOX L 23-16
Thursday
Nov. 19
Arizona CardinalsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN/Amazon W 28-21
Monday
Nov. 30
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:15pm ETESPN W 23-17
Sunday
Dec. 6
New York GiantsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ETFOX L 17-12
Sunday
Dec. 13
NY Jets New York JetsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ETCBS W 40-3
Sunday
Dec. 20
Washington at Washington Football TeamFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX W 20-15
Sunday
Dec. 27
Los Angeles Rams Los Angeles RamsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX W 20-9
Sunday
Jan. 3
at San Francisco 49ersState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX W 26-23
NFC Wild-Card Round
Saturday
Jan. 9
Los Angeles Rams Los Angeles RamsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:40pm ETFOX L 30-20