New York Jets

New York Jets

  • OVERALL 2-14
  • AFC East 0-6
Season:

2020 New York Jets Schedule

Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 13

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 27-17
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 20

San Francisco

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 31-13
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Sep 27

atIndianapolis

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 36-7
Denver Broncos
Thursday, Oct 1

Denver

8:20pm ET | NFLN

L 37-28
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 11

Arizona

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 30-10
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Oct 18

atMiami

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 24-0
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct 25

Buffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 18-10
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 1

atKansas City

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 35-9
New England Patriots
Monday, Nov 9

New England

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 30-27
Sunday, Nov 15

BYE

Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Nov 22

atLA Chargers

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 34-28
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 29

Miami

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 20-3
Las Vegas Raiders
Sunday, Dec 6

Las Vegas

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 31-28
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 13

atSeattle

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 40-3
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Dec 20

atLA Rams

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 23-20
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 27

Cleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 23-16
New England Patriots
Sunday, Jan 3

atNew England

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 28-14

2020 New York Jets Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
at Buffalo BillsBills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETCBS L 27-17
Sunday
Sep. 20
San Francisco 49ersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX L 31-13
Sunday
Sep. 27
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 4:05pm ETCBS L 36-7
Thursday
Oct. 1
Denver BroncosMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:20pm ETNFLN L 37-28
Sunday
Oct. 11
Arizona CardinalsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX L 30-10
Sunday
Oct. 18
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 4:05pm ETCBS L 24-0
Sunday
Oct. 25
Buffalo BillsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS L 18-10
Sunday
Nov. 1
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS L 35-9
Monday
Nov. 9
New England PatriotsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:15pm ETESPN L 30-27
Sunday
Nov. 15
OFF
Sunday
Nov. 22
Los Angeles Chargers at Los Angeles ChargersSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:05pm ETCBS L 34-28
Sunday
Nov. 29
Miami DolphinsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS L 20-3
Sunday
Dec. 6
Las Vegas Raiders Las Vegas RaidersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS L 31-28
Sunday
Dec. 13
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ETCBS L 40-3
Sunday
Dec. 20
Los Angeles Rams at Los Angeles RamsSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 23-20
Sunday
Dec. 27
Cleveland BrownsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS W 23-16
Sunday
Jan. 3
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS L 28-14