Houston Texans

Houston Texans

  • OVERALL 4-12
  • AFC South 2-4
Season:

2020 Houston Texans Schedule

Kansas City Chiefs
Thursday, Sep 10

atKansas City

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 34-20
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Sep 20

Baltimore

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 33-16
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 27

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 28-21
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 4

Minnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 31-23
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Oct 11

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 30-14
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 18

atTennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 42-36
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 25

Green Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 35-20
Sunday, Nov 1

BYE

Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 8

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-25
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 15

atCleveland

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 10-7
New England Patriots
Sunday, Nov 22

New England

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-20
Detroit Lions
Thursday, Nov 26

atDetroit

12:30pm ET | CBS

W 41-25
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 6

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 26-20
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 13

atChicago

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 36-7
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 20

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 27-20
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 27

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 37-31
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Jan 3

Tennessee

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 41-38

2020 Houston Texans Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Sep. 10
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:20pm ETNBC L 34-20
Sunday
Sep. 20
Baltimore RavensNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 4:25pm ETCBS L 33-16
Sunday
Sep. 27
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETCBS L 28-21
Sunday
Oct. 4
Minnesota VikingsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETFOX L 31-23
Sunday
Oct. 11
Jacksonville JaguarsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETCBS W 30-14
Sunday
Oct. 18
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETCBS L 42-36
Sunday
Oct. 25
Green Bay PackersNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETFOX L 35-20
Sunday
Nov. 1
OFF
Sunday
Nov. 8
at Jacksonville JaguarsTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-25
Sunday
Nov. 15
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX L 10-7
Sunday
Nov. 22
New England PatriotsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-20
Thursday
Nov. 26
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 12:30pm ETCBS W 41-25
Sunday
Dec. 6
Indianapolis ColtsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETCBS L 26-20
Sunday
Dec. 13
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETCBS L 36-7
Sunday
Dec. 20
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS L 27-20
Sunday
Dec. 27
Cincinnati BengalsNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETFOX L 37-31
Sunday
Jan. 3
Tennessee TitansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 4:25pm ETCBS L 41-38