Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers

  • OVERALL 14-4
  • NFC North 5-1
Season:

2020 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 13

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 43-34
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 20

Detroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 42-21
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Sep 27

atNew Orleans

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 37-30
Atlanta Falcons
Monday, Oct 5

Atlanta

9:00pm ET | ESPN

W 30-16
Sunday, Oct 11

BYE

Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Oct 18

atTampa Bay

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 38-10
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 25

atHouston

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 35-20
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 1

Minnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 28-22
San Francisco 49ers
Thursday, Nov 5

atSan Francisco

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN/Amazon

W 34-17
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 15

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 24-20
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 22

atIndianapolis

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 34-31
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 29

Chicago

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 41-25
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 6

Philadelphia

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 30-16
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 13

atDetroit

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 31-24
Carolina Panthers
Saturday, Dec 19

Carolina

8:15pm ET | NFLN

W 24-16
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Dec 27

Tennessee

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 40-14
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Jan 3

atChicago

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 35-16
NFC Divisional Round
Los Angeles Rams
Saturday, Jan 16

LA Rams

4:35pm ET | FOX

W 32-18
NFC Championship Game
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Jan 24

Tampa Bay

3:05pm ET | FOX

L 31-26

2020 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX W 43-34
Sunday
Sep. 20
Detroit LionsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX W 42-21
Sunday
Sep. 27
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:20pm ETNBC W 37-30
Monday
Oct. 5
Atlanta Falcons Atlanta FalconsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 9:00pm ETESPN W 30-16
Sunday
Oct. 11
OFF
Sunday
Oct. 18
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:25pm ETFOX L 38-10
Sunday
Oct. 25
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETFOX W 35-20
Sunday
Nov. 1
Minnesota VikingsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX L 28-22
Thursday
Nov. 5
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN/Amazon W 34-17
Sunday
Nov. 15
Jacksonville JaguarsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX W 24-20
Sunday
Nov. 22
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 4:25pm ETFOX L 34-31
Sunday
Nov. 29
Chicago BearsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:20pm ETNBC W 41-25
Sunday
Dec. 6
Philadelphia EaglesLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETCBS W 30-16
Sunday
Dec. 13
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 4:25pm ETFOX W 31-24
Saturday
Dec. 19
Carolina PanthersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:15pm ETNFLN W 24-16
Sunday
Dec. 27
Tennessee TitansLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:20pm ETNBC W 40-14
Sunday
Jan. 3
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 4:25pm ETFOX W 35-16
NFC Divisional Round
Saturday
Jan. 16
Los Angeles Rams Los Angeles RamsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:35pm ETFOX W 32-18
NFC Championship Game
Sunday
Jan. 24
Tampa Bay BuccaneersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 3:05pm ETFOX L 31-26