Cleveland Browns

Cleveland Browns

  • OVERALL 12-6
  • AFC North 4-3
Season:

2020 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Sep 13

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 38-6
Cincinnati Bengals
Thursday, Sep 17

Cincinnati

8:20pm ET | NFLN

W 35-30
Washington
Sunday, Sep 27

Washington

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 34-20
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 4

atDallas

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 49-38
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Oct 11

Indianapolis

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 32-23
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 18

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 38-7
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 25

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 37-34
Las Vegas Raiders
Sunday, Nov 1

Las Vegas

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 16-6
Sunday, Nov 8

BYE

Houston Texans
Sunday, Nov 15

Houston

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 10-7
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 22

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 22-17
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 29

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-25
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Dec 6

atTennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 41-35
Baltimore Ravens
Monday, Dec 14

Baltimore

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 47-42
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 20

atNY Giants

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 20-6
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 27

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 23-16
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Jan 3

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 24-22
AFC Wild-Card Round
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Jan 10

atPittsburgh

8:15pm ET | NBC/Tele/Pea

W 48-37
AFC Divisional Round
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Jan 17

atKansas City

3:05pm ET | CBS

L 22-17

2020 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS L 38-6
Thursday
Sep. 17
Cincinnati BengalsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 8:20pm ETNFLN W 35-30
Sunday
Sep. 27
Washington Washington Football TeamFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX W 34-20
Sunday
Oct. 4
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ETFOX W 49-38
Sunday
Oct. 11
Indianapolis ColtsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 4:25pm ETCBS W 32-23
Sunday
Oct. 18
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETCBS L 38-7
Sunday
Oct. 25
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ETCBS W 37-34
Sunday
Nov. 1
Las Vegas Raiders Las Vegas RaidersFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX L 16-6
Sunday
Nov. 8
OFF
Sunday
Nov. 15
Houston TexansFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX W 10-7
Sunday
Nov. 22
Philadelphia EaglesFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX W 22-17
Sunday
Nov. 29
at Jacksonville JaguarsTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-25
Sunday
Dec. 6
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETCBS W 41-35
Monday
Dec. 14
Baltimore RavensFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 8:15pm ETESPN L 47-42
Sunday
Dec. 20
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:20pm ETNBC W 20-6
Sunday
Dec. 27
NY Jets at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS L 23-16
Sunday
Jan. 3
Pittsburgh SteelersFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS W 24-22
AFC Wild-Card Round
Sunday
Jan. 10
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:15pm ETNBC/Tele/Pea W 48-37
AFC Divisional Round
Sunday
Jan. 17
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 3:05pm ETCBS L 22-17