Buffalo Bills

Buffalo Bills

  • OVERALL 15-4
  • AFC East 6-0
Season:

2020 Buffalo Bills Schedule

New York Jets
Sunday, Sep 13

NY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-17
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 20

atMiami

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 31-28
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Sep 27

LA Rams

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 35-32
Las Vegas Raiders
Sunday, Oct 4

atLas Vegas

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 30-23
Tennessee Titans
Tuesday, Oct 13

atTennessee

7:00pm ET | CBS

L 42-16
Kansas City Chiefs
Monday, Oct 19

Kansas City

5:00pm ET | FOX/NFLN/Amazon

L 26-17
New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 25

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 18-10
New England Patriots
Sunday, Nov 1

New England

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 24-21
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 8

Seattle

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 44-34
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 15

atArizona

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 32-30
Sunday, Nov 22

BYE

Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Nov 29

LA Chargers

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-17
San Francisco 49ers
Monday, Dec 7

atSan Francisco

8:15pm ET | ESPN/ABC

W 34-24
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 13

Pittsburgh

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 26-15
Denver Broncos
Saturday, Dec 19

atDenver

4:30pm ET | NFLN

W 48-19
New England Patriots
Monday, Dec 28

atNew England

8:15pm ET | ESPN/ABC

W 38-9
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Jan 3

Miami

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 56-26
AFC Wild-Card Round
Indianapolis Colts
Saturday, Jan 9

Indianapolis

1:05pm ET | CBS

W 27-24
AFC Divisional Round
Baltimore Ravens
Saturday, Jan 16

Baltimore

8:15pm ET | NBC

W 17-3
AFC Championship Game
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Jan 24

atKansas City

6:40pm ET | CBS

L 38-24

2020 Buffalo Bills Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
NY Jets New York JetsBills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-17
Sunday
Sep. 20
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 31-28
Sunday
Sep. 27
Los Angeles Rams Los Angeles RamsBills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETFOX W 35-32
Sunday
Oct. 4
Las Vegas Raiders at Las Vegas RaidersAllegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, NV 4:25pm ETCBS W 30-23
Tuesday
Oct. 13
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 7:00pm ETCBS L 42-16
Monday
Oct. 19
Kansas City ChiefsBills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 5:00pm ETFOX/NFLN/Amazon L 26-17
Sunday
Oct. 25
NY Jets at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS W 18-10
Sunday
Nov. 1
New England PatriotsBills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETCBS W 24-21
Sunday
Nov. 8
Seattle SeahawksBills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETFOX W 44-34
Sunday
Nov. 15
at Arizona CardinalsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETCBS L 32-30
Sunday
Nov. 22
OFF
Sunday
Nov. 29
Los Angeles Chargers Los Angeles ChargersBills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-17
Monday
Dec. 7
at San Francisco 49ersState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:15pm ETESPN/ABC W 34-24
Sunday
Dec. 13
Pittsburgh SteelersBills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 8:20pm ETNBC W 26-15
Saturday
Dec. 19
at Denver BroncosEmpower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:30pm ETNFLN W 48-19
Monday
Dec. 28
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:15pm ETESPN/ABC W 38-9
Sunday
Jan. 3
Miami DolphinsBills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETCBS W 56-26
AFC Wild-Card Round
Saturday
Jan. 9
Indianapolis ColtsBills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:05pm ETCBS W 27-24
AFC Divisional Round
Saturday
Jan. 16
Baltimore RavensBills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 8:15pm ETNBC W 17-3
AFC Championship Game
Sunday
Jan. 24
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 6:40pm ETCBS L 38-24