Arizona Cardinals

Arizona Cardinals

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • NFC West 2-4
Season:

2020 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 13

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 24-20
Washington
Sunday, Sep 20

Washington

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 30-15
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 27

Detroit

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 26-23
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 4

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 31-21
New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 11

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 30-10
Dallas Cowboys
Monday, Oct 19

atDallas

8:15pm ET | ESPN

W 38-10
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 25

Seattle

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 37-34
Sunday, Nov 1

BYE

Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 8

Miami

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 34-31
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov 15

Buffalo

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 32-30
Seattle Seahawks
Thursday, Nov 19

atSeattle

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN/Amazon

L 28-21
New England Patriots
Sunday, Nov 29

atNew England

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 20-17
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Dec 6

LA Rams

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 38-28
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 13

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 26-7
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 20

Philadelphia

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 33-26
San Francisco 49ers
Saturday, Dec 26

San Francisco

4:30pm ET | Amazon Prime/Twitch

L 20-12
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Jan 3

atLA Rams

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 18-7

2020 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETFOX W 24-20
Sunday
Sep. 20
Washington Washington Football TeamState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX W 30-15
Sunday
Sep. 27
Detroit LionsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX L 26-23
Sunday
Oct. 4
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 31-21
Sunday
Oct. 11
NY Jets at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 30-10
Monday
Oct. 19
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:15pm ETESPN W 38-10
Sunday
Oct. 25
Seattle SeahawksState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:20pm ETNBC W 37-34
Sunday
Nov. 1
OFF
Sunday
Nov. 8
Miami DolphinsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETCBS L 34-31
Sunday
Nov. 15
Buffalo BillsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETCBS W 32-30
Thursday
Nov. 19
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN/Amazon L 28-21
Sunday
Nov. 29
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETFOX L 20-17
Sunday
Dec. 6
Los Angeles Rams Los Angeles RamsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX L 38-28
Sunday
Dec. 13
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 26-7
Sunday
Dec. 20
Philadelphia EaglesState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX W 33-26
Saturday
Dec. 26
San Francisco 49ersState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:30pm ETAmazon Prime/Twitch L 20-12
Sunday
Jan. 3
Los Angeles Rams at Los Angeles RamsSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:25pm ETCBS L 18-7