Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers

  • OVERALL 14-4
  • NFC North 6-0
Season:

2019 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Chicago Bears
Thursday, Sep 5

atChicago

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 10-3
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 15

Minnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 21-16
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Sep 22

Denver

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-16
Philadelphia Eagles
Thursday, Sep 26

Philadelphia

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

L 34-27
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 6

atDallas

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 34-24
Detroit Lions
Monday, Oct 14

Detroit

8:15pm ET | ESPN

W 23-22
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 20

Oakland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 42-24
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 27

atKansas City

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 31-24
Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Nov 3

atLA Chargers

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 26-11
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 10

Carolina

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 24-16
Sunday, Nov 17

BYE

San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 24

atSan Francisco

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 37-8
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 1

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 31-13
Washington
Sunday, Dec 8

Washington

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 20-15
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 15

Chicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 21-13
Minnesota Vikings
Monday, Dec 23

atMinnesota

8:15pm ET | ESPN

W 23-10
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 29

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 23-20
NFC Divisional Round
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Jan 12

Seattle

6:40pm ET | FOX

W 28-23
NFC Championship Game
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Jan 19

atSan Francisco

6:40pm ET | FOX

L 37-20

2019 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Sep. 5
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 8:20pm ETNBC W 10-3
Sunday
Sep. 15
Minnesota VikingsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX W 21-16
Sunday
Sep. 22
Denver BroncosLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-16
Thursday
Sep. 26
Philadelphia EaglesLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN L 34-27
Sunday
Oct. 6
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETFOX W 34-24
Monday
Oct. 14
Detroit LionsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:15pm ETESPN W 23-22
Sunday
Oct. 20
Oakland RaidersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETCBS W 42-24
Sunday
Oct. 27
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:20pm ETNBC W 31-24
Sunday
Nov. 3
Los Angeles Chargers at Los Angeles ChargersSoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA 4:25pm ETCBS L 26-11
Sunday
Nov. 10
Carolina PanthersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETFOX W 24-16
Sunday
Nov. 17
OFF
Sunday
Nov. 24
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:20pm ETNBC L 37-8
Sunday
Dec. 1
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 31-13
Sunday
Dec. 8
Washington Washington RedskinsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX W 20-15
Sunday
Dec. 15
Chicago BearsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX W 21-13
Monday
Dec. 23
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 8:15pm ETESPN W 23-10
Sunday
Dec. 29
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX W 23-20
NFC Divisional Round
Sunday
Jan. 12
Seattle SeahawksLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 6:40pm ETFOX W 28-23
NFC Championship Game
Sunday
Jan. 19
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 6:40pm ETFOX L 37-20