Cleveland Browns

Cleveland Browns

  • OVERALL 6-10
  • AFC North 3-3
Season:

2019 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 8

Tennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 43-13
New York Jets
Monday, Sep 16

atNY Jets

8:15pm ET | ESPN

W 23-3
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Sep 22

LA Rams

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 20-13
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Sep 29

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 40-25
San Francisco 49ers
Monday, Oct 7

atSan Francisco

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 31-3
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 13

Seattle

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 32-28
Sunday, Oct 20

BYE

New England Patriots
Sunday, Oct 27

atNew England

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 27-13
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 3

atDenver

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 24-19
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov 10

Buffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 19-16
Pittsburgh Steelers
Thursday, Nov 14

Pittsburgh

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

W 21-7
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 24

Miami

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 41-24
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 1

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 20-13
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 8

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-19
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 15

atArizona

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 38-24
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 22

Baltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 31-15
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 29

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 33-23

2019 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
Tennessee TitansFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS L 43-13
Monday
Sep. 16
NY Jets at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:15pm ETESPN W 23-3
Sunday
Sep. 22
Los Angeles Rams Los Angeles RamsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 8:20pm ETNBC L 20-13
Sunday
Sep. 29
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS W 40-25
Monday
Oct. 7
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:15pm ETESPN L 31-3
Sunday
Oct. 13
Seattle SeahawksFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX L 32-28
Sunday
Oct. 20
OFF
Sunday
Oct. 27
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:25pm ETCBS L 27-13
Sunday
Nov. 3
at Denver BroncosEmpower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ETCBS L 24-19
Sunday
Nov. 10
Buffalo BillsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS W 19-16
Thursday
Nov. 14
Pittsburgh SteelersFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN W 21-7
Sunday
Nov. 24
Miami DolphinsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX W 41-24
Sunday
Dec. 1
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETCBS L 20-13
Sunday
Dec. 8
Cincinnati BengalsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-19
Sunday
Dec. 15
at Arizona CardinalsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETCBS L 38-24
Sunday
Dec. 22
Baltimore RavensFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS L 31-15
Sunday
Dec. 29
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ETFOX L 33-23