Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

  • OVERALL 5-11
  • NFC South 2-4
Season:

2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 16

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-21
Pittsburgh Steelers
Monday, Sep 24

Pittsburgh

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 30-27
Sunday, Oct 7

BYE

Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 21

Cleveland

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 26-23
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Nov 11

Washington

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 16-3
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 25

San Francisco

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-9
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 2

Carolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 24-17
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 9

New Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 28-14
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 30

Atlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 34-32
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Sep 9

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 48-40
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sep 30

atChicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 48-10
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 14

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 34-29
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 28

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 37-34
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 4

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 42-28
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 18

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 38-35
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 16

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 20-12
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 23

atDallas

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-20

2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 16
Philadelphia EaglesRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-21
Monday
Sep. 24
Pittsburgh SteelersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 8:15pm ETESPN L 30-27
Sunday
Oct. 7
OFF
Sunday
Oct. 21
Cleveland BrownsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 26-23
Sunday
Nov. 11
Washington RedskinsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 16-3
Sunday
Nov. 25
San Francisco 49ersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-9
Sunday
Dec. 2
Carolina PanthersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 24-17
Sunday
Dec. 9
New Orleans SaintsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 28-14
Sunday
Dec. 30
Atlanta FalconsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 34-32
Sunday
Sep. 9
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETFOX W 48-40
Sunday
Sep. 30
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETFOX L 48-10
Sunday
Oct. 14
at Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX L 34-29
Sunday
Oct. 28
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ETFOX L 37-34
Sunday
Nov. 4
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 42-28
Sunday
Nov. 18
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX L 38-35
Sunday
Dec. 16
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETFOX L 20-12
Sunday
Dec. 23
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-20