Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams

  • OVERALL 15-4
  • NFC West 6-0
Season:

2018 Los Angeles Rams Schedule

Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Sep 16

Arizona

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 34-0
Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Sep 23

LA Chargers

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 35-23
Minnesota Vikings
Thursday, Sep 27

Minnesota

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

W 38-31
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 28

Green Bay

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 29-27
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 11

Seattle

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 36-31
Kansas City Chiefs
Monday, Nov 19

Kansas City

8:15pm ET | ESPN

W 54-51
Sunday, Nov 25

BYE

Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 16

Philadelphia

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 30-23
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 30

San Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 48-32
NFC Divisional Round
Dallas Cowboys
Saturday, Jan 12

Dallas

8:15pm ET | FOX

W 30-22
Super Bowl LIII
New England Patriots
Sunday, Feb 3

New England

6:30pm ET | CBS

L 13-3
Oakland Raiders
Monday, Sep 10

atOakland

10:20pm ET | ESPN

W 33-13
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 7

atSeattle

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 33-31
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 14

atDenver

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 23-20
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 21

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 39-10
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Nov 4

atNew Orleans

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 45-35
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 2

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 30-16
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 9

atChicago

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 15-6
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 23

atArizona

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 31-9
NFC Championship Game
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Jan 20

atNew Orleans

3:05pm ET | FOX

W 26-23

2018 Los Angeles Rams Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 16
Arizona CardinalsLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 34-0
Sunday
Sep. 23
Los Angeles ChargersLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 4:05pm ETCBS W 35-23
Thursday
Sep. 27
Minnesota VikingsLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN W 38-31
Sunday
Oct. 28
Green Bay PackersLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 4:25pm ETFOX W 29-27
Sunday
Nov. 11
Seattle SeahawksLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 4:25pm ETCBS W 36-31
Monday
Nov. 19
Kansas City ChiefsLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 8:15pm ETESPN W 54-51
Sunday
Nov. 25
OFF
Sunday
Dec. 16
Philadelphia EaglesLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 8:20pm ETNBC L 30-23
Sunday
Dec. 30
San Francisco 49ersLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 4:25pm ETFOX W 48-32
NFC Divisional Round
Saturday
Jan. 12
Dallas CowboysLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 8:15pm ETFOX W 30-22
Super Bowl LIII
Sunday
Feb. 3
New England PatriotsMercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA 6:30pm ETCBS L 13-3
Monday
Sep. 10
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 10:20pm ETESPN W 33-13
Sunday
Oct. 7
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX W 33-31
Sunday
Oct. 14
at Denver BroncosBroncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:05pm ETFOX W 23-20
Sunday
Oct. 21
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETCBS W 39-10
Sunday
Nov. 4
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:25pm ETFOX L 45-35
Sunday
Dec. 2
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX W 30-16
Sunday
Dec. 9
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 8:20pm ETNBC L 15-6
Sunday
Dec. 23
at Arizona CardinalsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX W 31-9
NFC Championship Game
Sunday
Jan. 20
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 3:05pm ETFOX W 26-23