Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers

  • OVERALL 12-7
  • NFC North 5-1
Season:

2016 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 11

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-23
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 18

atMinnesota

8:32PM ET | NBC

L 17-14
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 25

Detroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 34-27
New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 9

NY Giants

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 23-16
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 16

Dallas

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 30-16
Chicago Bears
Thursday, Oct 20

Chicago

8:25pm ET | CBS/NFLN

W 26-10
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 30

atAtlanta

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 33-32
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 6

Indianapolis

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 31-26
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 13

atTennessee

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 47-25
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Nov 20

atWashington

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 42-24
Philadelphia Eagles
Monday, Nov 28

atPhiladelphia

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 27-13
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 4

Houston

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 21-13
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 11

Seattle

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 38-10
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 18

atChicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 30-27
Minnesota Vikings
Saturday, Dec 24

Minnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 38-25
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Jan 1

atDetroit

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 31-24
NFC Wild-Card Round
New York Giants
Sunday, Jan 8

NY Giants

4:40pm ET | FOX

W 38-13
NFC Divisional Round
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Jan 15

atDallas

4:40pm ET | FOX

W 34-31
NFC Championship Game
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Jan 22

atAtlanta

3:05pm ET | FOX

L 44-21

2016 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
at Jacksonville JaguarsTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-23
Sunday
Sep. 18
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 8:32PM ETNBC L 17-14
Sunday
Sep. 25
Detroit LionsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX W 34-27
Sunday
Oct. 9
New York GiantsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ETNBC W 23-16
Sunday
Oct. 16
Dallas CowboysLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETFOX L 30-16
Thursday
Oct. 20
Chicago BearsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:25pm ETCBS/NFLN W 26-10
Sunday
Oct. 30
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 4:25pm ETFOX L 33-32
Sunday
Nov. 6
Indianapolis ColtsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETCBS L 31-26
Sunday
Nov. 13
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETFOX L 47-25
Sunday
Nov. 20
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 8:30pm ETNBC L 42-24
Monday
Nov. 28
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:30pm ETESPN W 27-13
Sunday
Dec. 4
Houston TexansLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETCBS W 21-13
Sunday
Dec. 11
Seattle SeahawksLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETFOX W 38-10
Sunday
Dec. 18
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETFOX W 30-27
Saturday
Dec. 24
Minnesota VikingsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX W 38-25
Sunday
Jan. 1
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 8:30pm ETNBC W 31-24
NFC Wild-Card Round
Sunday
Jan. 8
New York GiantsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:40pm ETFOX W 38-13
NFC Divisional Round
Sunday
Jan. 15
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:40pm ETFOX W 34-31
NFC Championship Game
Sunday
Jan. 22
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 3:05pm ETFOX L 44-21