Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys

  • OVERALL 13-4
  • NFC East 3-3
Season:

2016 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

New York Giants
Sunday, Sep 11

NY Giants

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 20-19
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sep 25

Chicago

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 31-17
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 9

Cincinnati

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 28-14
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 30

Philadelphia

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 29-23
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 20

Baltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-17
Washington Redskins
Thursday, Nov 24

Washington

4:30pm ET | FOX

W 31-26
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 18

Tampa Bay

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 26-20
Detroit Lions
Monday, Dec 26

Detroit

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 42-21
NFC Divisional Round
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Jan 15

Green Bay

4:40pm ET | FOX

L 34-31
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Sep 18

atWashington

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-23
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 2

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 24-17
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 16

atGreen Bay

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 30-16
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 6

atCleveland

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 35-10
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 13

atPittsburgh

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 35-30
Minnesota Vikings
Thursday, Dec 1

atMinnesota

8:25pm ET | NBC/NFLN

W 17-15
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 11

atNY Giants

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 10-7
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Jan 1

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-13

2016 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
New York GiantsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETFOX L 20-19
Sunday
Sep. 25
Chicago BearsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:30pm ETNBC W 31-17
Sunday
Oct. 9
Cincinnati BengalsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETCBS W 28-14
Sunday
Oct. 30
Philadelphia EaglesAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:30pm ETNBC W 29-23
Sunday
Nov. 20
Baltimore RavensAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-17
Thursday
Nov. 24
Washington RedskinsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:30pm ETFOX W 31-26
Sunday
Dec. 18
Tampa Bay BuccaneersAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:30pm ETNBC W 26-20
Monday
Dec. 26
Detroit LionsAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:30pm ETESPN W 42-21
NFC Divisional Round
Sunday
Jan. 15
Green Bay PackersAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:40pm ETFOX L 34-31
Sunday
Sep. 18
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-23
Sunday
Oct. 2
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETFOX W 24-17
Sunday
Oct. 16
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETFOX W 30-16
Sunday
Nov. 6
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX W 35-10
Sunday
Nov. 13
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 4:25pm ETFOX W 35-30
Thursday
Dec. 1
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 8:25pm ETNBC/NFLN W 17-15
Sunday
Dec. 11
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ETNBC L 10-7
Sunday
Jan. 1
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-13