Cleveland Browns

Cleveland Browns

  • OVERALL 1-15
  • AFC North 0-6
Season:

2016 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 11

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 29-10
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Sep 18

Baltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 25-20
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 25

atMiami

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 30-24
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 2

atWashington

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 31-20
New England Patriots
Sunday, Oct 9

New England

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 33-13
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 16

atTennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 28-26
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 23

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 31-17
New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 30

NY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 31-28
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 6

Dallas

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 35-10
Baltimore Ravens
Thursday, Nov 10

atBaltimore

8:25pm ET | NFLN

L 28-7
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 20

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 24-9
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 27

NY Giants

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-13
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 11

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 23-10
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 18

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 33-13
Saturday, Dec 24

San Diego

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 20-17
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Jan 1

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 27-24

2016 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETCBS L 29-10
Sunday
Sep. 18
Baltimore RavensFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS L 25-20
Sunday
Sep. 25
at Miami DolphinsNew Miami Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 30-24
Sunday
Oct. 2
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETCBS L 31-20
Sunday
Oct. 9
New England PatriotsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS L 33-13
Sunday
Oct. 16
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETCBS L 28-26
Sunday
Oct. 23
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ETCBS L 31-17
Sunday
Oct. 30
New York JetsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS L 31-28
Sunday
Nov. 6
Dallas CowboysFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX L 35-10
Thursday
Nov. 10
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 8:25pm ETNFLN L 28-7
Sunday
Nov. 20
Pittsburgh SteelersFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS L 24-9
Sunday
Nov. 27
New York GiantsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-13
Sunday
Dec. 11
Cincinnati BengalsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS L 23-10
Sunday
Dec. 18
at Buffalo BillsNew Era Field, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETCBS L 33-13
Saturday
Dec. 24
San Diego ChargersFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS W 20-17
Sunday
Jan. 1
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETCBS L 27-24