St. Louis Rams

St. Louis Rams

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • NFC West 4-2
Season:

2015 St. Louis Rams Schedule

Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Sep 13

Seattle

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 34-31
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Sep 20

atWashington

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 24-10
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 27

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 12-6
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 4

atArizona

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 24-22
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 11

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 24-10
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 25

Cleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 24-6
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 1

San Francisco

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-6
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 8

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 21-18
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 15

Chicago

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 37-13
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 22

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 16-13
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Nov 29

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 31-7
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 6

Arizona

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-3
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 13

Detroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 21-14
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Thursday, Dec 17

Tampa Bay

8:25pm ET | NFLN

W 31-23
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 27

atSeattle

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 23-17
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Jan 3

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 19-16

2015 St. Louis Rams Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
Seattle SeahawksEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETFOX W 34-31
Sunday
Sep. 20
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX L 24-10
Sunday
Sep. 27
Pittsburgh SteelersEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETCBS L 12-6
Sunday
Oct. 4
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX W 24-22
Sunday
Oct. 11
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETCBS L 24-10
Sunday
Oct. 25
Cleveland BrownsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 24-6
Sunday
Nov. 1
San Francisco 49ersEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-6
Sunday
Nov. 8
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ETFOX L 21-18
Sunday
Nov. 15
Chicago BearsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETCBS L 37-13
Sunday
Nov. 22
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETFOX L 16-13
Sunday
Nov. 29
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ETFOX L 31-7
Sunday
Dec. 6
Arizona CardinalsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-3
Sunday
Dec. 13
Detroit LionsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETFOX W 21-14
Thursday
Dec. 17
Tampa Bay BuccaneersEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 8:25pm ETNFLN W 31-23
Sunday
Dec. 27
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX W 23-17
Sunday
Jan. 3
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETFOX L 19-16