St. Louis Rams

St. Louis Rams

  • OVERALL 6-10
  • NFC West 2-4
Season:

2014 St. Louis Rams Schedule

Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 7

Minnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 34-6
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Sep 14

atTampa Bay

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 19-17
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Sep 21

Dallas

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 34-31
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 5

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 34-28
San Francisco 49ers
Monday, Oct 13

San Francisco

8:30pm ET | ESPN

L 31-17
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 19

Seattle

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 28-26
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 26

atKansas City

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 34-7
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 2

atSan Francisco

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 13-10
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 9

atArizona

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 31-14
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 16

Denver

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 22-7
Sunday, Nov 23

atSan Diego

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 27-24
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 30

Oakland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 52-0
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 7

atWashington

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 24-0
Arizona Cardinals
Thursday, Dec 11

Arizona

8:25pm ET | NFLN

L 12-6
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 21

NY Giants

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 37-27
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 28

atSeattle

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 20-6

2014 St. Louis Rams Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 7
Minnesota VikingsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETFOX L 34-6
Sunday
Sep. 14
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ETFOX W 19-17
Sunday
Sep. 21
Dallas CowboysEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETFOX L 34-31
Sunday
Oct. 5
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETFOX L 34-28
Monday
Oct. 13
San Francisco 49ersEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 8:30pm ETESPN L 31-17
Sunday
Oct. 19
Seattle SeahawksEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETFOX W 28-26
Sunday
Oct. 26
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETFOX L 34-7
Sunday
Nov. 2
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 13-10
Sunday
Nov. 9
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX L 31-14
Sunday
Nov. 16
Denver BroncosEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 22-7
Sunday
Nov. 23
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ETFOX L 27-24
Sunday
Nov. 30
Oakland RaidersEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 52-0
Sunday
Dec. 7
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX W 24-0
Thursday
Dec. 11
Arizona CardinalsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 8:25pm ETNFLN L 12-6
Sunday
Dec. 21
New York GiantsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 4:05pm ETFOX L 37-27
Sunday
Dec. 28
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX L 20-6