San Diego Chargers

  • OVERALL 9-7
  • AFC West 2-4
Season:

2014 San Diego Chargers Schedule

Arizona Cardinals
Monday, Sep 8

atArizona

10:20pm ET | ESPN

L 18-17
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Sep 14

Seattle

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 30-21
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 21

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 22-10
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 28

Jacksonville

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 33-14
New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 5

NY Jets

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 31-0
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 12

atOakland

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 31-28
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 19

Kansas City

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 23-20
Denver Broncos
Thursday, Oct 23

atDenver

8:25pm ET | CBS/NFLN

L 35-21
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 2

atMiami

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 37-0
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 16

Oakland

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 13-6
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Nov 23

St. Louis

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 27-24
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 30

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 34-33
New England Patriots
Sunday, Dec 7

New England

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 23-14
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 14

Denver

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 22-10
San Francisco 49ers
Saturday, Dec 20

atSan Francisco

8:25pm ET | CBS

W 38-35
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 28

atKansas City

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 19-7

2014 San Diego Chargers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Monday
Sep. 8
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 10:20pm ETESPN L 18-17
Sunday
Sep. 14
Seattle SeahawksQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 30-21
Sunday
Sep. 21
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETCBS W 22-10
Sunday
Sep. 28
Jacksonville JaguarsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ETCBS W 33-14
Sunday
Oct. 5
New York JetsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:25pm ETCBS W 31-0
Sunday
Oct. 12
at Oakland RaidersO.co Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ETCBS W 31-28
Sunday
Oct. 19
Kansas City ChiefsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ETCBS L 23-20
Thursday
Oct. 23
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 8:25pm ETCBS/NFLN L 35-21
Sunday
Nov. 2
at Miami DolphinsSun Life Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 37-0
Sunday
Nov. 16
Oakland RaidersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ETCBS W 13-6
Sunday
Nov. 23
St. Louis RamsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 27-24
Sunday
Nov. 30
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS W 34-33
Sunday
Dec. 7
New England PatriotsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 8:30pm ETNBC L 23-14
Sunday
Dec. 14
Denver BroncosQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ETCBS L 22-10
Saturday
Dec. 20
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:25pm ETCBS W 38-35
Sunday
Dec. 28
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS L 19-7