Oakland Raiders

Oakland Raiders

  • OVERALL 3-13
  • AFC West 1-5
Season:

2014 Oakland Raiders Schedule

New York Jets
Sunday, Sep 7

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 19-14
Houston Texans
Sunday, Sep 14

Houston

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 30-14
New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 21

atNew England

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 16-9
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 28

Miami

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 38-14
Sunday, Oct 12

San Diego

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 31-28
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 19

Arizona

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 24-13
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 26

atCleveland

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 23-13
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 2

atSeattle

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 30-24
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 9

Denver

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 41-17
Sunday, Nov 16

atSan Diego

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 13-6
Kansas City Chiefs
Thursday, Nov 20

Kansas City

8:25pm ET | NFLN

W 24-20
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Nov 30

atSt. Louis

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 52-0
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 7

San Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 24-13
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 14

atKansas City

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 31-13
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 21

Buffalo

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 26-24
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 28

atDenver

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 47-14

2014 Oakland Raiders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 7
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS L 19-14
Sunday
Sep. 14
Houston TexansOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ETCBS L 30-14
Sunday
Sep. 21
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS L 16-9
Sunday
Sep. 28
Miami DolphinsWembley Stadium, London, England 1:00pm ETCBS L 38-14
Sunday
Oct. 12
San Diego ChargersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ETCBS L 31-28
Sunday
Oct. 19
Arizona CardinalsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ETFOX L 24-13
Sunday
Oct. 26
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 4:25pm ETCBS L 23-13
Sunday
Nov. 2
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETCBS L 30-24
Sunday
Nov. 9
Denver BroncosOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ETCBS L 41-17
Sunday
Nov. 16
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ETCBS L 13-6
Thursday
Nov. 20
Kansas City ChiefsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 8:25pm ETNFLN W 24-20
Sunday
Nov. 30
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ETCBS L 52-0
Sunday
Dec. 7
San Francisco 49ersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ETFOX W 24-13
Sunday
Dec. 14
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS L 31-13
Sunday
Dec. 21
Buffalo BillsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ETCBS W 26-24
Sunday
Dec. 28
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ETCBS L 47-14