Miami Dolphins

Miami Dolphins

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • AFC East 3-3
Season:

2014 Miami Dolphins Schedule

New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 7

New England

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 33-20
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 14

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 29-10
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Sep 21

Kansas City

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 34-15
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Sep 28

atOakland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 38-14
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 12

Green Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-24
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Oct 19

atChicago

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-14
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Oct 26

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-13
Sunday, Nov 2

San Diego

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 37-0
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Nov 9

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 20-16
Buffalo Bills
Thursday, Nov 13

Buffalo

8:25pm ET | NFLN

W 22-9
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 23

atDenver

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 39-36
New York Jets
Monday, Dec 1

atNY Jets

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 16-13
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 7

Baltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 28-13
New England Patriots
Sunday, Dec 14

atNew England

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 41-13
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Dec 21

Minnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 37-35
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 28

NY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 37-24

2014 Miami Dolphins Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 7
New England PatriotsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 33-20
Sunday
Sep. 14
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ETCBS L 29-10
Sunday
Sep. 21
Kansas City ChiefsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 4:25pm ETCBS L 34-15
Sunday
Sep. 28
at Oakland RaidersWembley Stadium, London, England 1:00pm ETCBS W 38-14
Sunday
Oct. 12
Green Bay PackersHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-24
Sunday
Oct. 19
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-14
Sunday
Oct. 26
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-13
Sunday
Nov. 2
San Diego ChargersHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 37-0
Sunday
Nov. 9
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETCBS L 20-16
Thursday
Nov. 13
Buffalo BillsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 8:25pm ETNFLN W 22-9
Sunday
Nov. 23
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ETCBS L 39-36
Monday
Dec. 1
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ETESPN W 16-13
Sunday
Dec. 7
Baltimore RavensHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 28-13
Sunday
Dec. 14
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS L 41-13
Sunday
Dec. 21
Minnesota VikingsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 37-35
Sunday
Dec. 28
New York JetsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 37-24