Buffalo Bills

Buffalo Bills

  • OVERALL 9-7
  • AFC East 4-2
Season:

2014 Buffalo Bills Schedule

Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sep 7

atChicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 23-20
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 14

Miami

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 29-10
Sunday, Sep 21

San Diego

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 22-10
Houston Texans
Sunday, Sep 28

atHouston

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 23-17
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Oct 5

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 17-14
New England Patriots
Sunday, Oct 12

New England

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 37-22
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 19

Minnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 17-16
New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 26

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 43-23
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 9

Kansas City

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 17-13
Miami Dolphins
Thursday, Nov 13

atMiami

8:25pm ET | NFLN

L 22-9
New York Jets
Monday, Nov 24

NY Jets

7:00pm ET | CBS

W 38-3
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 30

Cleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 26-10
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 7

atDenver

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 24-17
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 14

Green Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 21-13
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 21

atOakland

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 26-24
New England Patriots
Sunday, Dec 28

atNew England

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 17-9

2014 Buffalo Bills Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 7
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETFOX W 23-20
Sunday
Sep. 14
Miami DolphinsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ETCBS W 29-10
Sunday
Sep. 21
San Diego ChargersRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ETCBS L 22-10
Sunday
Sep. 28
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETCBS L 23-17
Sunday
Oct. 5
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX W 17-14
Sunday
Oct. 12
New England PatriotsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ETFOX L 37-22
Sunday
Oct. 19
Minnesota VikingsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ETFOX W 17-16
Sunday
Oct. 26
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS W 43-23
Sunday
Nov. 9
Kansas City ChiefsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ETCBS L 17-13
Thursday
Nov. 13
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 8:25pm ETNFLN L 22-9
Monday
Nov. 24
New York JetsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 7:00pm ETCBS W 38-3
Sunday
Nov. 30
Cleveland BrownsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ETCBS W 26-10
Sunday
Dec. 7
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:05pm ETCBS L 24-17
Sunday
Dec. 14
Green Bay PackersRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ETFOX W 21-13
Sunday
Dec. 21
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ETCBS L 26-24
Sunday
Dec. 28
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS W 17-9