St. Louis Rams

St. Louis Rams

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • NFC West 1-5
Season:

2013 St. Louis Rams Schedule

Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Sep 8

Arizona

4:25pm ET

W 27-24
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 15

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET

L 31-24
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Sep 22

atDallas

1:00pm ET

L 31-7
San Francisco 49ers
Thursday, Sep 26

San Francisco

8:25pm ET

L 35-11
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Oct 6

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET

W 34-20
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 13

atHouston

1:00pm ET

W 38-13
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 20

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

L 30-15
Seattle Seahawks
Monday, Oct 28

Seattle

8:30pm ET

L 14-9
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 3

Tennessee

1:00pm ET

L 28-21
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 10

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET

W 38-8
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 24

Chicago

1:00pm ET

W 42-21
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 1

atSan Francisco

4:05pm ET

L 23-13
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 8

atArizona

4:25pm ET

L 30-10
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 15

New Orleans

4:25pm ET

W 27-16
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 22

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 23-13
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 29

atSeattle

4:25pm ET

L 27-9

2013 St. Louis Rams Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
Arizona CardinalsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 4:25pm ET W 27-24
Sunday
Sep. 15
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET L 31-24
Sunday
Sep. 22
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ET L 31-7
Thursday
Sep. 26
San Francisco 49ersEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 8:25pm ET L 35-11
Sunday
Oct. 6
Jacksonville JaguarsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET W 34-20
Sunday
Oct. 13
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET W 38-13
Sunday
Oct. 20
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 30-15
Monday
Oct. 28
Seattle SeahawksEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 8:30pm ET L 14-9
Sunday
Nov. 3
Tennessee TitansEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET L 28-21
Sunday
Nov. 10
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET W 38-8
Sunday
Nov. 24
Chicago BearsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET W 42-21
Sunday
Dec. 1
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ET L 23-13
Sunday
Dec. 8
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ET L 30-10
Sunday
Dec. 15
New Orleans SaintsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 4:25pm ET W 27-16
Sunday
Dec. 22
Tampa Bay BuccaneersEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET W 23-13
Sunday
Dec. 29
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ET L 27-9