Oakland Raiders

Oakland Raiders

  • OVERALL 4-12
  • AFC West 1-5
Season:

2013 Oakland Raiders Schedule

Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Sep 8

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET

L 21-17
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 15

Jacksonville

4:25pm ET

W 19-9
Denver Broncos
Monday, Sep 23

atDenver

8:30pm ET

L 37-21
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Sep 29

Washington

4:25pm ET

L 24-14
Sunday, Oct 6

San Diego

11:35pm ET

W 27-17
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 13

atKansas City

1:00pm ET

L 24-7
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 27

Pittsburgh

4:05pm ET

W 21-18
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 3

Philadelphia

4:05pm ET

L 49-20
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 10

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET

L 24-20
Houston Texans
Sunday, Nov 17

atHouston

1:00pm ET

W 28-23
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 24

Tennessee

4:05pm ET

L 23-19
Dallas Cowboys
Thursday, Nov 28

atDallas

4:30pm ET

L 31-24
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 8

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET

L 37-27
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 15

Kansas City

4:05pm ET

L 56-31
Sunday, Dec 22

atSan Diego

4:25pm ET

L 26-13
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 29

Denver

4:25pm ET

L 34-14

2013 Oakland Raiders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET L 21-17
Sunday
Sep. 15
Jacksonville JaguarsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ET W 19-9
Monday
Sep. 23
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 8:30pm ET L 37-21
Sunday
Sep. 29
Washington RedskinsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ET L 24-14
Sunday
Oct. 6
San Diego ChargersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 11:35pm ET W 27-17
Sunday
Oct. 13
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 24-7
Sunday
Oct. 27
Pittsburgh SteelersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET W 21-18
Sunday
Nov. 3
Philadelphia EaglesOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET L 49-20
Sunday
Nov. 10
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 24-20
Sunday
Nov. 17
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET W 28-23
Sunday
Nov. 24
Tennessee TitansOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET L 23-19
Thursday
Nov. 28
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:30pm ET L 31-24
Sunday
Dec. 8
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 37-27
Sunday
Dec. 15
Kansas City ChiefsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET L 56-31
Sunday
Dec. 22
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:25pm ET L 26-13
Sunday
Dec. 29
Denver BroncosOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ET L 34-14