New Orleans Saints

New Orleans Saints

  • OVERALL 12-6
  • NFC South 5-1
Season:

2013 New Orleans Saints Schedule

Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 8

Atlanta

1:00pm ET

W 23-17
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Sep 15

atTampa Bay

4:05pm ET

W 16-14
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Sep 22

Arizona

1:00pm ET

W 31-7
Miami Dolphins
Monday, Sep 30

Miami

8:30pm ET

W 38-17
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Oct 6

atChicago

1:00pm ET

W 26-18
New England Patriots
Sunday, Oct 13

atNew England

4:25pm ET

L 30-27
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct 27

Buffalo

1:00pm ET

W 35-17
New York Jets
Sunday, Nov 3

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET

L 26-20
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 10

Dallas

8:30pm ET

W 49-17
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 17

San Francisco

4:25pm ET

W 23-20
Atlanta Falcons
Thursday, Nov 21

atAtlanta

8:25pm ET

W 17-13
Seattle Seahawks
Monday, Dec 2

atSeattle

8:30pm ET

L 34-7
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 8

Carolina

8:30pm ET

W 31-13
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 15

atSt. Louis

4:25pm ET

L 27-16
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 22

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

L 17-13
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 29

Tampa Bay

4:25pm ET

W 42-17
Philadelphia Eagles
Saturday, Jan 4

atPhiladelphia

8:10pm ET | NBC

W 26-24
Seattle Seahawks
Saturday, Jan 11

atSeattle

4:35pm ET | FOX

L 23-15

2013 New Orleans Saints Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET W 23-17
Sunday
Sep. 15
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ET W 16-14
Sunday
Sep. 22
Arizona CardinalsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET W 31-7
Monday
Sep. 30
Miami DolphinsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:30pm ET W 38-17
Sunday
Oct. 6
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET W 26-18
Sunday
Oct. 13
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:25pm ET L 30-27
Sunday
Oct. 27
Buffalo BillsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET W 35-17
Sunday
Nov. 3
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 26-20
Sunday
Nov. 10
Dallas CowboysMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:30pm ET W 49-17
Sunday
Nov. 17
San Francisco 49ersMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:25pm ET W 23-20
Thursday
Nov. 21
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:25pm ET W 17-13
Monday
Dec. 2
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:30pm ET L 34-7
Sunday
Dec. 8
Carolina PanthersMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:30pm ET W 31-13
Sunday
Dec. 15
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 4:25pm ET L 27-16
Sunday
Dec. 22
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 17-13
Sunday
Dec. 29
Tampa Bay BuccaneersMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:25pm ET W 42-17
Saturday
Jan. 4
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:10pm ETNBC W 26-24
Saturday
Jan. 11
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:35pm ETFOX L 23-15