Oakland Raiders

Oakland Raiders

  • OVERALL 4-12
  • AFC West 2-4
Season:

2012 Oakland Raiders Schedule

Monday, Sep 10

San Diego

10:20pm ET

L 22-14
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 16

atMiami

1:00pm ET

L 35-13
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 23

Pittsburgh

4:25pm ET

W 34-31
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Sep 30

atDenver

4:00pm ET

L 37-6
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 14

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET

L 23-20
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Oct 21

Jacksonville

4:25pm ET

W 26-23
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 28

atKansas City

4:00pm ET

W 26-16
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 4

Tampa Bay

4:00pm ET

L 42-32
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 11

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET

L 55-20
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Nov 18

New Orleans

4:00pm ET

L 38-17
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Nov 25

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 34-10
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 2

Cleveland

4:25pm ET

L 20-17
Denver Broncos
Thursday, Dec 6

Denver

8:20pm ET

L 26-13
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 16

Kansas City

4:25pm ET

W 15-0
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 23

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

L 17-6
Sunday, Dec 30

atSan Diego

4:25pm ET

L 24-21

2012 Oakland Raiders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Monday
Sep. 10
San Diego ChargersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 10:20pm ET L 22-14
Sunday
Sep. 16
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET L 35-13
Sunday
Sep. 23
Pittsburgh SteelersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ET W 34-31
Sunday
Sep. 30
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:00pm ET L 37-6
Sunday
Oct. 14
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET L 23-20
Sunday
Oct. 21
Jacksonville JaguarsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ET W 26-23
Sunday
Oct. 28
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 4:00pm ET W 26-16
Sunday
Nov. 4
Tampa Bay BuccaneersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:00pm ET L 42-32
Sunday
Nov. 11
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET L 55-20
Sunday
Nov. 18
New Orleans SaintsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:00pm ET L 38-17
Sunday
Nov. 25
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET L 34-10
Sunday
Dec. 2
Cleveland BrownsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ET L 20-17
Thursday
Dec. 6
Denver BroncosOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 8:20pm ET L 26-13
Sunday
Dec. 16
Kansas City ChiefsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ET W 15-0
Sunday
Dec. 23
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 17-6
Sunday
Dec. 30
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:25pm ET L 24-21