Chicago Bears

Chicago Bears

  • OVERALL 10-6
  • NFC North 3-3
Season:

2012 Chicago Bears Schedule

Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Sep 9

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET

W 41-21
Green Bay Packers
Thursday, Sep 13

atGreen Bay

8:20pm ET

L 23-10
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Sep 23

St. Louis

1:00pm ET

W 23-6
Dallas Cowboys
Monday, Oct 1

atDallas

8:30pm ET

W 34-18
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Oct 7

atJacksonville

4:00pm ET

W 41-3
Detroit Lions
Monday, Oct 22

Detroit

8:30pm ET

W 13-7
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 28

Carolina

1:00pm ET

W 23-22
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 4

atTennessee

1:00pm ET

W 51-20
Houston Texans
Sunday, Nov 11

Houston

8:20pm ET

L 13-6
San Francisco 49ers
Monday, Nov 19

atSan Francisco

8:30pm ET

L 32-7
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 25

Minnesota

1:00pm ET

W 28-10
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 2

Seattle

1:00pm ET

L 23-17
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Dec 9

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET

L 21-14
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 16

Green Bay

1:00pm ET

L 21-13
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 23

atArizona

4:25pm ET

W 28-13
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 30

atDetroit

1:00pm ET

W 26-24

2012 Chicago Bears Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 9
Indianapolis ColtsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET W 41-21
Thursday
Sep. 13
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:20pm ET L 23-10
Sunday
Sep. 23
St. Louis RamsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET W 23-6
Monday
Oct. 1
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:30pm ET W 34-18
Sunday
Oct. 7
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 4:00pm ET W 41-3
Monday
Oct. 22
Detroit LionsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 8:30pm ET W 13-7
Sunday
Oct. 28
Carolina PanthersSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET W 23-22
Sunday
Nov. 4
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET W 51-20
Sunday
Nov. 11
Houston TexansSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 8:20pm ET L 13-6
Monday
Nov. 19
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:30pm ET L 32-7
Sunday
Nov. 25
Minnesota VikingsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET W 28-10
Sunday
Dec. 2
Seattle SeahawksSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET L 23-17
Sunday
Dec. 9
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET L 21-14
Sunday
Dec. 16
Green Bay PackersSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET L 21-13
Sunday
Dec. 23
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ET W 28-13
Sunday
Dec. 30
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 26-24