St. Louis Rams

St. Louis Rams

  • OVERALL 2-14
  • NFC West 0-6
Season:

2011 St. Louis Rams Schedule

Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 11

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET

L 31-13
New York Giants
Monday, Sep 19

atNY Giants

8:30pm ET

L 28-16
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Sep 25

Baltimore

4:00pm ET

L 37-7
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 2

Washington

1:00pm ET

L 17-10
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 16

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET

L 24-3
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 23

atDallas

4:15pm ET

L 34-7
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 30

New Orleans

1:00pm ET

W 31-21
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 6

atArizona

4:15pm ET

L 19-13
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 13

atCleveland

1:00pm ET

W 13-12
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 20

Seattle

4:00pm ET

L 24-7
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 27

Arizona

1:00pm ET

L 23-20
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 4

atSan Francisco

4:15pm ET

L 26-0
Seattle Seahawks
Monday, Dec 12

atSeattle

8:30pm ET

L 30-13
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 18

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 20-13
Pittsburgh Steelers
Saturday, Dec 24

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET

L 27-0
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Jan 1

San Francisco

1:00pm ET

L 34-27

2011 St. Louis Rams Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
Philadelphia EaglesEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET L 31-13
Monday
Sep. 19
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ET L 28-16
Sunday
Sep. 25
Baltimore RavensEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 4:00pm ET L 37-7
Sunday
Oct. 2
Washington RedskinsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET L 17-10
Sunday
Oct. 16
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET L 24-3
Sunday
Oct. 23
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:15pm ET L 34-7
Sunday
Oct. 30
New Orleans SaintsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET W 31-21
Sunday
Nov. 6
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:15pm ET L 19-13
Sunday
Nov. 13
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 13-12
Sunday
Nov. 20
Seattle SeahawksEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 4:00pm ET L 24-7
Sunday
Nov. 27
Arizona CardinalsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET L 23-20
Sunday
Dec. 4
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:15pm ET L 26-0
Monday
Dec. 12
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:30pm ET L 30-13
Sunday
Dec. 18
Cincinnati BengalsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET L 20-13
Saturday
Dec. 24
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET L 27-0
Sunday
Jan. 1
San Francisco 49ersEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET L 34-27