San Diego Chargers

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • AFC West 3-3
Season:

2011 San Diego Chargers Schedule

Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 11

Minnesota

4:15pm ET

W 24-17
New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 18

atNew England

4:15pm ET

L 35-21
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Sep 25

Kansas City

4:00pm ET

W 20-17
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Oct 2

Miami

4:15pm ET

W 26-16
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 9

atDenver

4:15pm ET

W 29-24
New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 23

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET

L 27-21
Kansas City Chiefs
Monday, Oct 31

atKansas City

8:30pm ET

L 23-20
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 6

Green Bay

4:15pm ET

L 45-38
Oakland Raiders
Thursday, Nov 10

Oakland

8:20pm ET

L 24-17
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 20

atChicago

4:15pm ET

L 31-20
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 27

Denver

4:15pm ET

L 16-13
Jacksonville Jaguars
Monday, Dec 5

atJacksonville

8:30pm ET

W 38-14
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 11

Buffalo

4:15pm ET

W 37-10
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 18

Baltimore

8:20pm ET

W 34-14
Detroit Lions
Saturday, Dec 24

atDetroit

4:00pm ET

L 38-10
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Jan 1

atOakland

4:15pm ET

W 38-26

2011 San Diego Chargers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
Minnesota VikingsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:15pm ET W 24-17
Sunday
Sep. 18
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:15pm ET L 35-21
Sunday
Sep. 25
Kansas City ChiefsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:00pm ET W 20-17
Sunday
Oct. 2
Miami DolphinsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:15pm ET W 26-16
Sunday
Oct. 9
at Denver BroncosInvesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:15pm ET W 29-24
Sunday
Oct. 23
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 27-21
Monday
Oct. 31
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:30pm ET L 23-20
Sunday
Nov. 6
Green Bay PackersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:15pm ET L 45-38
Thursday
Nov. 10
Oakland RaidersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 8:20pm ET L 24-17
Sunday
Nov. 20
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 4:15pm ET L 31-20
Sunday
Nov. 27
Denver BroncosQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:15pm ET L 16-13
Monday
Dec. 5
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 8:30pm ET W 38-14
Sunday
Dec. 11
Buffalo BillsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:15pm ET W 37-10
Sunday
Dec. 18
Baltimore RavensQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 8:20pm ET W 34-14
Saturday
Dec. 24
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 4:00pm ET L 38-10
Sunday
Jan. 1
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:15pm ET W 38-26