Oakland Raiders

Oakland Raiders

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • AFC West 6-0
Season:

2010 Oakland Raiders Schedule

Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 12

atTennessee

1:00pm ET

L 38-13
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Sep 19

St. Louis

4:05pm ET

W 16-14
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Sep 26

atArizona

4:05pm ET

L 24-23
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 3

Houston

4:05pm ET

L 31-24
Sunday, Oct 10

San Diego

4:05pm ET

W 35-27
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 17

atSan Francisco

4:05pm ET

L 17-9
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 24

atDenver

4:05pm ET

W 59-14
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 31

Seattle

4:05pm ET

W 33-3
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 7

Kansas City

4:05pm ET

W 23-20
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 21

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET

L 35-3
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 28

Miami

4:05pm ET

L 33-17
Sunday, Dec 5

atSan Diego

4:05pm ET

W 28-13
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 12

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET

L 38-31
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 19

Denver

4:05pm ET

W 39-23
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 26

Indianapolis

4:05pm ET

L 31-26
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Jan 2

atKansas City

1:00pm ET

W 31-10

2010 Oakland Raiders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 12
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 38-13
Sunday
Sep. 19
St. Louis RamsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET W 16-14
Sunday
Sep. 26
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET L 24-23
Sunday
Oct. 3
Houston TexansOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET L 31-24
Sunday
Oct. 10
San Diego ChargersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET W 35-27
Sunday
Oct. 17
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ET L 17-9
Sunday
Oct. 24
at Denver BroncosInvesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:05pm ET W 59-14
Sunday
Oct. 31
Seattle SeahawksOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET W 33-3
Sunday
Nov. 7
Kansas City ChiefsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Nov. 21
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET L 35-3
Sunday
Nov. 28
Miami DolphinsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET L 33-17
Sunday
Dec. 5
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ET W 28-13
Sunday
Dec. 12
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET L 38-31
Sunday
Dec. 19
Denver BroncosOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET W 39-23
Sunday
Dec. 26
Indianapolis ColtsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET L 31-26
Sunday
Jan. 2
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET W 31-10