San Diego Chargers

  • OVERALL 13-4
  • AFC West 5-1
Season:

2009 San Diego Chargers Schedule

Oakland Raiders
Monday, Sep 14

atOakland

10:00pm ET

W 24-20
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Sep 20

Baltimore

4:05pm ET

L 31-26
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 27

Miami

4:05pm ET

W 23-13
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 4

atPittsburgh

8:30pm ET

L 38-28
Denver Broncos
Monday, Oct 19

Denver

8:30pm ET

L 34-23
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 25

atKansas City

1:00pm ET

W 37-7
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 1

Oakland

4:05pm ET

W 24-16
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 8

atNY Giants

4:05pm ET

W 21-20
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 15

Philadelphia

4:05pm ET

W 31-23
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 22

atDenver

4:05pm ET

W 32-3
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 29

Kansas City

4:05pm ET

W 43-14
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 6

atCleveland

4:05pm ET

W 30-23
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 13

atDallas

4:05pm ET

W 20-17
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 20

Cincinnati

4:05pm ET

W 27-24
Tennessee Titans
Friday, Dec 25

atTennessee

7:30pm ET

W 42-17
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Jan 3

Washington

4:05pm ET

W 23-20
New York Jets
Sunday, Jan 17

NY Jets

4:40pm ET | CBS

L 17-14

2009 San Diego Chargers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Monday
Sep. 14
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 10:00pm ET W 24-20
Sunday
Sep. 20
Baltimore RavensQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ET L 31-26
Sunday
Sep. 27
Miami DolphinsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ET W 23-13
Sunday
Oct. 4
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:30pm ET L 38-28
Monday
Oct. 19
Denver BroncosQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 8:30pm ET L 34-23
Sunday
Oct. 25
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET W 37-7
Sunday
Nov. 1
Oakland RaidersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ET W 24-16
Sunday
Nov. 8
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:05pm ET W 21-20
Sunday
Nov. 15
Philadelphia EaglesQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ET W 31-23
Sunday
Nov. 22
at Denver BroncosInvesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:05pm ET W 32-3
Sunday
Nov. 29
Kansas City ChiefsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ET W 43-14
Sunday
Dec. 6
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 4:05pm ET W 30-23
Sunday
Dec. 13
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:05pm ET W 20-17
Sunday
Dec. 20
Cincinnati BengalsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ET W 27-24
Friday
Dec. 25
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 7:30pm ET W 42-17
Sunday
Jan. 3
Washington RedskinsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Jan. 17
New York JetsQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:40pm ETCBS L 17-14