Oakland Raiders

Oakland Raiders

  • OVERALL 5-11
  • AFC West 2-4
Season:

2009 Oakland Raiders Schedule

Monday, Sep 14

San Diego

10:00pm ET

L 24-20
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Sep 20

atKansas City

1:00pm ET

W 13-10
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Sep 27

Denver

4:05pm ET

L 23-3
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 4

atHouston

1:00pm ET

L 29-6
New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 11

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET

L 44-7
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 18

Philadelphia

4:05pm ET

W 13-9
New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 25

NY Jets

4:05pm ET

L 38-0
Sunday, Nov 1

atSan Diego

4:05pm ET

L 24-16
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 15

Kansas City

4:05pm ET

L 16-10
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Nov 22

Cincinnati

4:05pm ET

W 20-17
Dallas Cowboys
Thursday, Nov 26

atDallas

4:05pm ET

L 24-7
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 6

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET

W 27-24
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 13

Washington

4:05pm ET

L 34-13
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 20

atDenver

4:05pm ET

W 20-19
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 27

atCleveland

1:00pm ET

L 23-9
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Jan 3

Baltimore

4:05pm ET

L 21-13

2009 Oakland Raiders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Monday
Sep. 14
San Diego ChargersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 10:00pm ET L 24-20
Sunday
Sep. 20
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET W 13-10
Sunday
Sep. 27
Denver BroncosOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET L 23-3
Sunday
Oct. 4
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET L 29-6
Sunday
Oct. 11
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 44-7
Sunday
Oct. 18
Philadelphia EaglesOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET W 13-9
Sunday
Oct. 25
New York JetsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET L 38-0
Sunday
Nov. 1
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ET L 24-16
Sunday
Nov. 15
Kansas City ChiefsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET L 16-10
Sunday
Nov. 22
Cincinnati BengalsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET W 20-17
Thursday
Nov. 26
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:05pm ET L 24-7
Sunday
Dec. 6
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET W 27-24
Sunday
Dec. 13
Washington RedskinsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET L 34-13
Sunday
Dec. 20
at Denver BroncosInvesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:05pm ET W 20-19
Sunday
Dec. 27
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 23-9
Sunday
Jan. 3
Baltimore RavensOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET L 21-13