Oakland Raiders

Oakland Raiders

  • OVERALL 5-11
  • AFC West 2-4
Season:

2008 Oakland Raiders Schedule

Denver Broncos
Monday, Sep 8

Denver

8:00pm ET

L 41-14
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Sep 14

atKansas City

1:00pm ET

W 23-8
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 21

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

L 24-23
Sunday, Sep 28

San Diego

4:05pm ET

L 28-18
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 12

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET

L 34-3
New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 19

NY Jets

8:15pm ET

W 16-13
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 26

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET

L 29-10
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 2

Atlanta

1:00pm ET

L 24-0
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 9

Carolina

1:00pm ET

L 17-6
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 16

atMiami

1:00pm ET

L 17-15
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 23

atDenver

8:30pm ET

W 31-10
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 30

Kansas City

1:00pm ET

L 20-13
Thursday, Dec 4

atSan Diego

1:00pm ET

L 34-7
New England Patriots
Sunday, Dec 14

New England

1:00pm ET

L 49-26
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 21

Houston

1:00pm ET

W 27-16
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 28

atTampa Bay

4:05pm ET

W 31-24

2008 Oakland Raiders Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Monday
Sep. 8
Denver BroncosOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 8:00pm ET L 41-14
Sunday
Sep. 14
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET W 23-8
Sunday
Sep. 21
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET L 24-23
Sunday
Sep. 28
San Diego ChargersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET L 28-18
Sunday
Oct. 12
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET L 34-3
Sunday
Oct. 19
New York JetsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 8:15pm ET W 16-13
Sunday
Oct. 26
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET L 29-10
Sunday
Nov. 2
Atlanta FalconsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 1:00pm ET L 24-0
Sunday
Nov. 9
Carolina PanthersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 1:00pm ET L 17-6
Sunday
Nov. 16
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET L 17-15
Sunday
Nov. 23
at Denver BroncosInvesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 8:30pm ET W 31-10
Sunday
Nov. 30
Kansas City ChiefsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 1:00pm ET L 20-13
Thursday
Dec. 4
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 1:00pm ET L 34-7
Sunday
Dec. 14
New England PatriotsOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 1:00pm ET L 49-26
Sunday
Dec. 21
Houston TexansOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 1:00pm ET W 27-16
Sunday
Dec. 28
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ET W 31-24