Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football Schedule

Wake Forest Demon Deacons

  • OVERALL 4-5
  • ACC 3-4
  • STREAK L3
Season:

2020 Wake Forest Football Schedule

Clemson Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12

Clemson

7:30pm ET | ABC

L 37-13
NC State Wolfpack Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

at NC State

8:00pm ET | ACCN

L 45-42
Saturday, Sep 26

OFF

Campbell Fighting Camels Football Schedule
Friday, Oct 2

Campbell

7:00pm ET | ACCN

W 66-14
Saturday, Oct 10

OFF

Virginia Cavaliers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

Virginia

4:00pm ET | ACCN

W 40-23
Virginia Tech Hokies Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

Virginia Tech

3:30pm ET | RSN/ESPN3

W 23-16
Syracuse Orange Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

at Syracuse

12:00pm ET | ACCN

W 38-14
Saturday, Nov 7

OFF

North Carolina Tar Heels Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

at North Carolina

12:00pm ET | ACCN

L 59-53
Duke Blue Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

at Duke

Canceled
Saturday, Nov 28

OFF

Saturday, Dec 5

OFF

Louisville Cardinals Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 12

at Louisville

12:00pm ET | ACCN

L 45-21
Florida State Seminoles Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 19

Florida State

Canceled
Duke's Mayo Bowl
Wisconsin Badgers Football Schedule
Wednesday, Dec 30

vs Wisconsin

*in Charlotte, NC

12:00pm ET | ESPN

L 42-28

2020 Wake Forest Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 12
Clemson Football Schedule Clemson TigersTruist Field, Winston-Salem, NC 7:30pm ETABC L 37-13
Saturday
Sep. 19
NC State Wolfpack Football Schedule at NC State WolfpackCarter-Finley Stadium, Raleigh, NC 8:00pm ETACCN L 45-42
Saturday
Sep. 26
OFF
Friday
Oct. 2
Campbell Camels Football Schedule Campbell CamelsTruist Field, Winston-Salem, NC 7:00pm ETACCN W 66-14
Saturday
Oct. 10
OFF
Saturday
Oct. 17
Virginia Cavaliers Football Schedule Virginia CavaliersTruist Field, Winston-Salem, NC 4:00pm ETACCN W 40-23
Saturday
Oct. 24
Virginia Tech Hokies Football Schedule Virginia Tech HokiesTruist Field, Winston-Salem, NC 3:30pm ETRSN/ESPN3 W 23-16
Saturday
Oct. 31
Syracuse Orange Football Schedule at Syracuse OrangeCarrier Dome, Syracuse, NY 12:00pm ETACCN W 38-14
Saturday
Nov. 7
OFF
Saturday
Nov. 14
North Carolina Football Schedule at North Carolina Tar HeelsKenan Memorial Stadium, Chapel Hill, NC 12:00pm ETACCN L 59-53
Saturday
Nov. 21
Duke Blue Devils Football Schedule at Duke Blue DevilsWallace Wade Stadium, Durham, NC 11:59pm ET Canceled
Saturday
Nov. 28
OFF
Saturday
Dec. 5
OFF
Saturday
Dec. 12
Louisville Football Schedule at Louisville CardinalsCardinal Stadium, Louisville, KY 12:00pm ETACCN L 45-21
Saturday
Dec. 19
Florida State Football Schedule Florida State SeminolesTruist Field, Winston-Salem, NC 11:59pm ET Canceled
Duke's Mayo Bowl
Wednesday
Dec. 30
Wisconsin Badgers Football Schedule vs Wisconsin BadgersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 12:00pm ETESPN L 42-28