Virginia Cavaliers Football Schedule

Virginia Cavaliers

  • OVERALL 5-5
  • ACC 4-5
  • STREAK L1
Season:

2020 Virginia Football Schedule

Saturday, Sep 12

OFF

Saturday, Sep 19

OFF

Duke Blue Devils Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

Duke

4:00pm ET | ACCN

W 38-20
Clemson Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

at Clemson

8:00pm ET | ACCN

L 41-23
NC State Wolfpack Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

NC State

12:00pm ET | ACCN

L 38-21
Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

at Wake Forest

4:00pm ET | ACCN

L 40-23
Miami Hurricanes Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

at Miami (FL)

8:00pm ET | ACCN

L 19-14
North Carolina Tar Heels Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

North Carolina

8:00pm ET | ACCN

W 44-41
Saturday, Nov 7

OFF

Louisville Cardinals Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

Louisville

3:30pm ET | ACCN

W 31-17
Abilene Christian Wildcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

Abilene Christian

4:00pm ET | RSN/ESPN3

W 55-15
Florida State Seminoles Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 28

at Florida State

Canceled
Boston College Eagles Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 5

Boston College

3:30pm ET | RSN/ESPN3

W 43-32
Virginia Tech Hokies Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 12

at Virginia Tech

8:00pm ET | ACCN

L 33-15

2020 Virginia Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 12
OFF
Saturday
Sep. 19
OFF
Saturday
Sep. 26
Duke Football Schedule Duke Blue DevilsScott Stadium, Charlottesville, VA 4:00pm ETACCN W 38-20
Saturday
Oct. 3
Clemson Football Schedule at Clemson TigersMemorial Stadium, Clemson, SC 8:00pm ETACCN L 41-23
Saturday
Oct. 10
NC State Football Schedule NC State WolfpackScott Stadium, Charlottesville, VA 12:00pm ETACCN L 38-21
Saturday
Oct. 17
Wake Forest Football Schedule at Wake Forest Demon DeaconsTruist Field, Winston-Salem, NC 4:00pm ETACCN L 40-23
Saturday
Oct. 24
Miami (FL) Football Schedule at Miami (FL) HurricanesHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 8:00pm ETACCN L 19-14
Saturday
Oct. 31
North Carolina Football Schedule North Carolina Tar HeelsScott Stadium, Charlottesville, VA 8:00pm ETACCN W 44-41
Saturday
Nov. 7
OFF
Saturday
Nov. 14
Louisville Football Schedule Louisville CardinalsScott Stadium, Charlottesville, VA 3:30pm ETACCN W 31-17
Saturday
Nov. 21
Abilene Christian Football Schedule Abilene Christian WildcatsScott Stadium, Charlottesville, VA 4:00pm ETRSN/ESPN3 W 55-15
Saturday
Nov. 28
Florida State Football Schedule at Florida State SeminolesDoak Campbell Stadium, Tallahassee, FL 11:59pm ET Canceled
Saturday
Dec. 5
Boston College Football Schedule Boston College EaglesScott Stadium, Charlottesville, VA 3:30pm ETRSN/ESPN3 W 43-32
Saturday
Dec. 12
Virginia Tech Football Schedule at Virginia Tech HokiesLane Stadium, Blacksburg, VA 8:00pm ETACCN L 33-15