Tulsa Golden Hurricane Football Schedule

Tulsa Golden Hurricane

  • OVERALL 6-3
  • American 6-1
  • STREAK L2
Season:

2020 Tulsa Football Schedule

Saturday, Sep 12

OFF

Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

at Oklahoma State

12:00pm ET | ESPN

L 16-7
Arkansas State Red Wolves Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

at Arkansas State

Canceled
UCF Knights Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

at UCF

7:30pm ET | ESPN2

W 34-26
Saturday, Oct 10

OFF

Saturday, Oct 17

OFF

USF Bulls Football Schedule
Friday, Oct 23

at USF

7:30pm ET | ESPN

W 42-13
East Carolina Pirates Football Schedule
Friday, Oct 30

East Carolina

9:00pm ET | ESPN2

W 34-30
Saturday, Nov 7

OFF

SMU Mustangs Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

SMU

7:00pm ET | ESPN2

W 28-24
Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule
Thursday, Nov 19

Tulane

7:30pm ET | ESPN

W 30-24(2OT)
Houston Cougars Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 28

at Houston

Canceled
Navy Midshipmen Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 5

at Navy

3:30pm ET | ESPN2

W 19-6
Cincinnati Bearcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 12

Cincinnati

Canceled
American Championship Game
Cincinnati Bearcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 19

at Cincinnati

8:00pm ET | ABC

L 27-24
Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl
Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Schedule
Thursday, Dec 31

vs Mississippi State

*in Fort Worth, TX

12:00pm ET | ESPN

L 28-26

2020 Tulsa Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 12
OFF
Saturday
Sep. 19
Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Schedule at Oklahoma State CowboysBoone Pickens Stadium, Stillwater, OK 12:00pm ETESPN L 16-7
Saturday
Sep. 26
Arkansas State Football Schedule at Arkansas State Red WolvesCentennial Bank Stadium, Jonesboro, AR 11:59pm ET Canceled
Saturday
Oct. 3
UCF Football Schedule at UCF KnightsBounce House, Orlando, FL 7:30pm ETESPN2 W 34-26
Saturday
Oct. 10
OFF
Saturday
Oct. 17
OFF
Friday
Oct. 23
USF Bulls Football Schedule at USF BullsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 7:30pm ETESPN W 42-13
Friday
Oct. 30
East Carolina Football Schedule East Carolina PiratesH.A. Chapman Stadium, Tulsa, OK 9:00pm ETESPN2 W 34-30
Saturday
Nov. 7
OFF
Saturday
Nov. 14
SMU Football Schedule SMU MustangsH.A. Chapman Stadium, Tulsa, OK 7:00pm ETESPN2 W 28-24
Thursday
Nov. 19
Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule Tulane Green WaveH.A. Chapman Stadium, Tulsa, OK 7:30pm ETESPN W 30-24(2OT)
Saturday
Nov. 28
Houston Football Schedule at Houston CougarsTDECU Stadium, Houston, TX 11:59pm ET Canceled
Saturday
Dec. 5
Navy Football Schedule at Navy MidshipmenNavy-Marine Corps Mem. Stadium, Annapolis, MD 3:30pm ETESPN2 W 19-6
Saturday
Dec. 12
Cincinnati Bearcats Football Schedule Cincinnati BearcatsH.A. Chapman Stadium, Tulsa, OK 11:59pm ET Canceled
American Championship Game
Saturday
Dec. 19
Cincinnati Bearcats Football Schedule at Cincinnati BearcatsNippert Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 8:00pm ETABC L 27-24
Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl
Thursday
Dec. 31
Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Schedule vs Mississippi State BulldogsAmon G. Carter Stadium, Fort Worth, TX 12:00pm ETESPN L 28-26