Texas A&M Aggies Football Schedule

Texas A&M Aggies

  • OVERALL 9-1
  • SEC 8-1
  • STREAK W8
Season:

2020 Texas A&M Football Schedule

Vanderbilt Commodores Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

Vanderbilt

7:30pm ET | SECN Alt.

W 17-12
Alabama Crimson Tide Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

at Alabama

3:30pm ET | CBS

L 52-24
Florida Gators Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 10

Florida

12:00pm ET | ESPN

W 41-38
Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

at Mississippi State

4:00pm ET | ESPN

W 28-14
Saturday, Oct 24

OFF

Arkansas Razorbacks Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

Arkansas

7:30pm ET | SECN

W 42-31
South Carolina Gamecocks Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

at South Carolina

7:00pm ET | ESPN

W 48-3
Saturday, Nov 14

OFF

Saturday, Nov 21

OFF

LSU Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 28

LSU

7:00pm ET | ESPN

W 20-7
Auburn Tigers Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 5

at Auburn

12:00pm ET | ESPN

W 31-20
Ole Miss Rebels Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 12

Ole Miss

Canceled
Tennessee Volunteers Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 19

at Tennessee

12:00pm ET | ESPN

W 34-13
Capital One Orange Bowl
North Carolina Tar Heels Football Schedule
Saturday, Jan 2

vs North Carolina

*in Miami Gardens, FL

8:00pm ET | ESPN

W 41-27

2020 Texas A&M Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 26
Vanderbilt Football Schedule Vanderbilt CommodoresKyle Field, College Station, TX 7:30pm ETSECN Alt. W 17-12
Saturday
Oct. 3
Alabama Crimson Tide Football Schedule at Alabama Crimson TideBryant-Denny Stadium, Tuscaloosa, AL 3:30pm ETCBS L 52-24
Saturday
Oct. 10
Florida Football Schedule Florida GatorsKyle Field, College Station, TX 12:00pm ETESPN W 41-38
Saturday
Oct. 17
Mississippi State Bulldogs Football Schedule at Mississippi State BulldogsDavis Wade Stadium, Starkville, MS 4:00pm ETESPN W 28-14
Saturday
Oct. 24
OFF
Saturday
Oct. 31
Arkansas Football Schedule Arkansas RazorbacksKyle Field, College Station, TX 7:30pm ETSECN W 42-31
Saturday
Nov. 7
South Carolina Football Schedule at South Carolina GamecocksWilliams-Brice Stadium, Columbia, SC 7:00pm ETESPN W 48-3
Saturday
Nov. 14
OFF
Saturday
Nov. 21
OFF
Saturday
Nov. 28
LSU Football Schedule LSU TigersKyle Field, College Station, TX 7:00pm ETESPN W 20-7
Saturday
Dec. 5
Auburn Football Schedule at Auburn TigersJordan-Hare Stadium, Auburn, AL 12:00pm ETESPN W 31-20
Saturday
Dec. 12
Ole Miss Football Schedule Ole Miss RebelsKyle Field, College Station, TX 11:59pm ET Canceled
Saturday
Dec. 19
Tennessee Football Schedule at Tennessee VolunteersNeyland Stadium, Knoxville, TN 12:00pm ETESPN W 34-13
Capital One Orange Bowl
Saturday
Jan. 2
North Carolina Football Schedule vs North Carolina Tar HeelsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 8:00pm ETESPN W 41-27