Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football Schedule

Southern Miss Golden Eagles

  • OVERALL 3-7
  • Conference USA 2-4
  • STREAK W1
Season:

2020 Southern Miss Football Schedule

South Alabama Jaguars Football Schedule
Thursday, Sep 3

South Alabama

9:00pm ET | CBSSN

L 32-21
Saturday, Sep 12

OFF

LA Tech Bulldogs Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

Louisiana Tech

7:30pm ET | ESPN2

L 31-30
Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

Tulane

2:30pm ET | Stadium

L 66-24
North Texas Mean Green Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

at North Texas

7:30pm ET | Stadium

W 41-31
Saturday, Oct 10

OFF

Saturday, Oct 17

OFF

Liberty Flames Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

at Liberty

1:00pm ET | ESPN3

L 56-35
Rice Owls Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

Rice

3:00pm ET | ESPN3

L 30-6
North Alabama Lions Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

North Alabama

3:00pm ET | ESPN3

W 24-13
WKU Hilltoppers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

at WKU

3:30pm ET | CBSSN

L 10-7
UTSA Roadrunners Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

UTSA

3:00pm ET | ESPN+

L 23-20
UAB Blazers Football Schedule
Friday, Nov 27

at UAB

Canceled
UTEP Miners Football Schedule
Friday, Dec 4

at UTEP

Canceled
Florida Atlantic Owls Football Schedule
Thursday, Dec 10

Florida Atlantic

6:30pm ET | CBSSN

W 45-31

2020 Southern Miss Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Thursday
Sep. 3
South Alabama Jaguars Football Schedule South Alabama JaguarsM. M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS 9:00pm ETCBSSN L 32-21
Saturday
Sep. 12
OFF
Saturday
Sep. 19
Louisiana Tech Football Schedule Louisiana Tech BulldogsM. M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS 7:30pm ETESPN2 L 31-30
Saturday
Sep. 26
Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule Tulane Green WaveM. M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS 2:30pm ETStadium L 66-24
Saturday
Oct. 3
North Texas Football Schedule at North Texas Mean GreenApogee Stadium, Denton, TX 7:30pm ETStadium W 41-31
Saturday
Oct. 10
OFF
Saturday
Oct. 17
OFF
Saturday
Oct. 24
Liberty Football Schedule at Liberty FlamesWilliams Stadium, Lynchburg, VA 1:00pm ETESPN3 L 56-35
Saturday
Oct. 31
Rice Owls Football Schedule Rice OwlsM. M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS 3:00pm ETESPN3 L 30-6
Saturday
Nov. 7
North Alabama Football Schedule North Alabama LionsM. M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS 3:00pm ETESPN3 W 24-13
Saturday
Nov. 14
WKU Football Schedule at WKU HilltoppersHouchens-Smith Stadium, Bowling Green, KY 3:30pm ETCBSSN L 10-7
Saturday
Nov. 21
UTSA Roadrunners Football Schedule UTSA RoadrunnersM. M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS 3:00pm ETESPN+ L 23-20
Friday
Nov. 27
UAB Football Schedule at UAB BlazersProtective Stadium, Birmingham, AL 11:59pm ET Canceled
Friday
Dec. 4
UTEP Football Schedule at UTEP MinersSun Bowl Stadium, El Paso, TX 11:59pm ET Canceled
Thursday
Dec. 10
Florida Atlantic Owls Football Schedule Florida Atlantic OwlsM. M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS 6:30pm ETCBSSN W 45-31