South Alabama Jaguars Football Schedule

South Alabama Jaguars

  • OVERALL 4-7
  • Sun Belt 3-5
  • STREAK L1
Season:

2020 South Alabama Football Schedule

Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football Schedule
Thursday, Sep 3

at Southern Miss

9:00pm ET | CBSSN

W 32-21
Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 12

Tulane

7:30pm ET | ESPN2

L 27-24
Saturday, Sep 19

OFF

UAB Blazers Football Schedule
Thursday, Sep 24

UAB

7:30pm ET | ESPN

L 42-10
Saturday, Oct 3

OFF

Saturday, Oct 10

OFF

Texas State Bobcats Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 17

Texas State

12:00pm ET | ESPNU

W 30-20
ULM Warhawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

ULM

7:00pm ET | ESPN+

W 38-14
Georgia Southern Eagles Football Schedule
Thursday, Oct 29

at Georgia Southern

7:30pm ET | ESPN

L 24-17
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

at Coastal Carolina

8:00pm ET | ESPNU

L 23-6
UL Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

at Louisiana

2:00pm ET | ESPN+

L 38-10
Georgia State Panthers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

Georgia State

3:30pm ET | ESPNU

L 31-14
Arkansas State Red Wolves Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 28

at Arkansas State

3:00pm ET | ESPN3

W 38-31
Troy Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 5

Troy

2:00pm ET | ESPN3

L 29-0
Saturday, Dec 12

OFF

2020 South Alabama Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Thursday
Sep. 3
Southern Miss Football Schedule at Southern Miss Golden EaglesM. M. Roberts Stadium, Hattiesburg, MS 9:00pm ETCBSSN W 32-21
Saturday
Sep. 12
Tulane Green Wave Football Schedule Tulane Green WaveHancock Whitney Stadium, Mobile, AL 7:30pm ETESPN2 L 27-24
Saturday
Sep. 19
OFF
Thursday
Sep. 24
UAB Football Schedule UAB BlazersHancock Whitney Stadium, Mobile, AL 7:30pm ETESPN L 42-10
Saturday
Oct. 3
OFF
Saturday
Oct. 10
OFF
Saturday
Oct. 17
Texas State Bobcats Football Schedule Texas State Bobcats (HC) Hancock Whitney Stadium, Mobile, AL 12:00pm ETESPNU W 30-20
Saturday
Oct. 24
ULM Warhawks Football Schedule ULM WarhawksHancock Whitney Stadium, Mobile, AL 7:00pm ETESPN+ W 38-14
Thursday
Oct. 29
Georgia Southern Football Schedule at Georgia Southern EaglesPaulson Stadium, Statesboro, GA 7:30pm ETESPN L 24-17
Saturday
Nov. 7
Coastal Carolina Football Schedule at Coastal Carolina ChanticleersBrooks Stadium, Conway, SC 8:00pm ETESPNU L 23-6
Saturday
Nov. 14
Louisiana Football Schedule at Louisiana Ragin' CajunsCajun Field, Lafayette, LA 2:00pm ETESPN+ L 38-10
Saturday
Nov. 21
Georgia State Football Schedule Georgia State PanthersHancock Whitney Stadium, Mobile, AL 3:30pm ETESPNU L 31-14
Saturday
Nov. 28
Arkansas State Football Schedule at Arkansas State Red WolvesCentennial Bank Stadium, Jonesboro, AR 3:00pm ETESPN3 W 38-31
Saturday
Dec. 5
Troy Trojans Football Schedule Troy TrojansHancock Whitney Stadium, Mobile, AL 2:00pm ETESPN3 L 29-0
Saturday
Dec. 12
OFF