Georgia State Panthers Football Schedule

Georgia State Panthers

  • OVERALL 6-4
  • Sun Belt 4-4
  • STREAK W3
Season:

2020 Georgia State Football Schedule

Saturday, Sep 12

OFF

UL Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 19

Louisiana

12:00pm ET | ESPN2

L 34-31(OT)
Charlotte 49ers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 26

at Charlotte

Canceled
East Carolina Pirates Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3

East Carolina

12:00pm ET | ESPNU

W 49-29
Saturday, Oct 10

OFF

Arkansas State Red Wolves Football Schedule
Thursday, Oct 15

at Arkansas State

7:30pm ET | ESPN

L 59-52
Troy Trojans Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 24

at Troy

4:00pm ET | ESPNU

W 36-34
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 31

Coastal Carolina

12:00pm ET | ESPNU

L 51-0
ULM Warhawks Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 7

ULM

12:00pm ET | ESPN3

W 52-34
Appalachian State Mountaineers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 14

at Appalachian State

2:30pm ET | ESPN+

L 17-13
South Alabama Jaguars Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 21

at South Alabama

3:30pm ET | ESPNU

W 31-14
Georgia Southern Eagles Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 28

Georgia Southern

12:00pm ET | ESPN3

W 30-24
Saturday, Dec 5

OFF

Saturday, Dec 12

OFF

LendingTree Bowl
WKU Hilltoppers Football Schedule
Saturday, Dec 26

vs WKU

*in Mobile, AL

3:30pm ET | ESPN

W 39-21

2020 Georgia State Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Sep. 12
OFF
Saturday
Sep. 19
Louisiana Football Schedule Louisiana Ragin' CajunsCenter Parc Stadium, Atlanta, GA 12:00pm ETESPN2 L 34-31(OT)
Saturday
Sep. 26
Charlotte 49ers Football Schedule at Charlotte 49ersJerry Richardson Stadium, Charlotte, NC 11:59pm ET Canceled
Saturday
Oct. 3
East Carolina Football Schedule East Carolina PiratesCenter Parc Stadium, Atlanta, GA 12:00pm ETESPNU W 49-29
Saturday
Oct. 10
OFF
Thursday
Oct. 15
Arkansas State Football Schedule at Arkansas State Red WolvesCentennial Bank Stadium, Jonesboro, AR 7:30pm ETESPN L 59-52
Saturday
Oct. 24
Troy Trojans Football Schedule at Troy TrojansVeterans Memorial Stadium, Troy, AL 4:00pm ETESPNU W 36-34
Saturday
Oct. 31
Coastal Carolina Football Schedule Coastal Carolina ChanticleersCenter Parc Stadium, Atlanta, GA 12:00pm ETESPNU L 51-0
Saturday
Nov. 7
ULM Warhawks Football Schedule ULM WarhawksCenter Parc Stadium, Atlanta, GA 12:00pm ETESPN3 W 52-34
Saturday
Nov. 14
Appalachian State Football Schedule at Appalachian State MountaineersKidd Brewer Stadium, Boone, NC 2:30pm ETESPN+ L 17-13
Saturday
Nov. 21
South Alabama Jaguars Football Schedule at South Alabama JaguarsHancock Whitney Stadium, Mobile, AL 3:30pm ETESPNU W 31-14
Saturday
Nov. 28
Georgia Southern Football Schedule Georgia Southern EaglesCenter Parc Stadium, Atlanta, GA 12:00pm ETESPN3 W 30-24
Saturday
Dec. 5
OFF
Saturday
Dec. 12
OFF
LendingTree Bowl
Saturday
Dec. 26
WKU Football Schedule vs WKU HilltoppersLadd-Peebles Stadium, Mobile, AL 3:30pm ETESPN W 39-21