Northwestern Wildcats Football Schedule

Northwestern Wildcats

  • OVERALL 3-9
  • Big Ten 1-8
  • STREAK W1
Season:

2019 Northwestern Football Schedule

Stanford Cardinal Football Schedule
Saturday, Aug 31

at Stanford

4:00pm ET | FOX

L 17-7
Saturday, Sep 7

OFF

UNLV Rebels Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 14

UNLV

3:30pm ET | BTN

W 30-14
Michigan State Spartans Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 21

Michigan State

12:00pm ET | ABC

L 31-10
Wisconsin Badgers Football Schedule
Saturday, Sep 28

at Wisconsin

12:00pm ET | ABC

L 24-15
Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 5

at Nebraska

4:00pm ET | FOX

L 13-10
Saturday, Oct 12

OFF

Ohio State Buckeyes Football Schedule
Friday, Oct 18

Ohio State

8:30pm ET | BTN

L 52-3
Iowa Hawkeyes Football Schedule
Saturday, Oct 26

Iowa

12:00pm ET | ESPN2

L 20-0
Indiana Hoosiers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 2

at Indiana

7:00pm ET | FS1

L 34-3
Purdue Boilermakers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 9

Purdue

12:00pm ET | BTN

L 24-22
UMass Minutemen Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 16

UMass

12:00pm ET | BTN

W 45-6
Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 23

Minnesota

12:00pm ET | ABC

L 38-22
Illinois Fighting Illini Football Schedule
Saturday, Nov 30

at Illinois

12:00pm ET | FS1

W 29-10

2019 Northwestern Football Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Result
Saturday
Aug. 31
Stanford Football Schedule at Stanford CardinalStanford Stadium, Stanford, CA 4:00pm ETFOX L 17-7
Saturday
Sep. 7
OFF
Saturday
Sep. 14
UNLV Football Schedule UNLV RebelsRyan Field, Evanston, IL 3:30pm ETBTN W 30-14
Saturday
Sep. 21
Michigan State Football Schedule Michigan State SpartansRyan Field, Evanston, IL 12:00pm ETABC L 31-10
Saturday
Sep. 28
Wisconsin Badgers Football Schedule at Wisconsin BadgersCamp Randall Stadium, Madison, WI 12:00pm ETABC L 24-15
Saturday
Oct. 5
Nebraska Football Schedule at Nebraska CornhuskersMemorial Stadium, Lincoln, NE 4:00pm ETFOX L 13-10
Saturday
Oct. 12
OFF
Friday
Oct. 18
Ohio State Football Schedule Ohio State BuckeyesRyan Field, Evanston, IL 8:30pm ETBTN L 52-3
Saturday
Oct. 26
Iowa Football Schedule Iowa Hawkeyes (HC) Ryan Field, Evanston, IL 12:00pm ETESPN2 L 20-0
Saturday
Nov. 2
Indiana Football Schedule at Indiana HoosiersMemorial Stadium, Bloomington, IN 7:00pm ETFS1 L 34-3
Saturday
Nov. 9
Purdue Football Schedule Purdue BoilermakersRyan Field, Evanston, IL 12:00pm ETBTN L 24-22
Saturday
Nov. 16
UMass Football Schedule UMass MinutemenRyan Field, Evanston, IL 12:00pm ETBTN W 45-6
Saturday
Nov. 23
Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Schedule Minnesota Golden GophersRyan Field, Evanston, IL 12:00pm ETABC L 38-22
Saturday
Nov. 30
Illinois Football Schedule at Illinois Fighting IlliniMemorial Stadium, Champaign, IL 12:00pm ETFS1 W 29-10