NFL Playoff Schedule: Divisional Round 2019

By Kevin Kelley -

The NFL Playoff Schedule for the 2018 season continues this weekend with four Divisional Round games, two on Saturday and two on Sunday.

On Saturday, the action kicks off in the AFC with the Kansas City Chiefs hosting the Indianapolis Colts at Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, Missouri. The game is set for 4:35pm ET on NBC.

Then at 8:15pm on FOX, the Dallas Cowboys travel to take on the Los Angeles Rams at LA Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, California.

On Sunday, Divisional Round play kicks off at at 1:05pm on CBS with the New England Patriots hosting the Los Angeles Chargers at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts.

The final Divisional Round game is slated for 4:40pm on FOX, and it features the Super Bowl champion Philadelphia Eagles playing at the New Orleans Saints at Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, Louisiana.

Winners of the Divisional Round games this weekend will meet in the NFC and AFC Championship games on Sunday, Jan. 20. The NFC Championship kicks off at 3:05pm ET, followed by the AFC Championship at 6:40pm ET.

The NFC and AFC champions will meet in Super Bowl LIII at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, Georgia. The game kicks off at 6:30pm ET on CBS.

(Full Schedule w/ PDF)
* All times Eastern.


Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019
Colts 21, Texans 7
Seahawks 22, Cowboys 24

Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019
Chargers 23, Ravens 17
Eagles 16, Bears 15


Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019
Colts 13, Chiefs 31

Cowboys 22, LA Rams 30

Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019
Chargers 41, Patriots 28

Eagles14, Saints 20


Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019

NFC Championship Game
Rams 26, Saints 23 (OT)

AFC Championship Game
Patriots 37, Chiefs 31 (OT)

Sunday, Feb. 3, 2019
Patriots 13, Rams 3
Mercedes-Benz Stadium – Atlanta, GA