NFL Playoff Schedule: 2021 Divisional Round matchups, TV

By Kevin Kelley -

The NFL Playoff Schedule continues on Saturday with two Divisional Round games. Two more games complete the Divisional Round schedule on Sunday.

The action kicks off on Saturday, January 16, 2021, with an NFC matchup. The Los Angeles Rams travel to face the Green Bay Packers at Lambeau Field in Green Bay, Wisc., and the game is set for 4:35pm ET on FOX.

On Saturday evening at 8:15pm ET, the AFC Divisional Round begins with the Baltimore Ravens traveling to play the Buffalo Bills at Bills Stadium in Orchard Park, N.Y. The game will be televised by NBC.

On Sunday, January 17, 2021, AFC Divisional Round action continues at 3:05pm ET on CBS with the Kansas City Chiefs hosting the Cleveland Browns at Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, Mo. Then at 6:40pm ET on FOX, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers travel to face the New Orleans Saints at Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, La.

The Rams-Packers and Buccaneers-Saints winners will meet in the NFC Championship Game, while the Ravens-Bills and Browns-Chiefs winners will meet in the AFC Championship Game, both on Sunday, Jan. 24, 2021. The games will be played at 3:05pm ET on FOX and 6:40pm ET on CBS, respectively.

Green Bay and Kansas City possess home field advantage throughout the playoffs, so they will host their respective conference championship games if they win this weekend.

Super Bowl LV is set for Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021 at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Fla. The game will be televised by CBS at 6:30pm ET.


(Full Schedule w/ PDF)
* All times Eastern.


Saturday, Jan. 16, 2021

Green Bay 32, LA Rams 18
Buffalo 17, Baltimore 3

Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021

Kansas City 22, Cleveland 17
Tampa Bay 30, New Orleans 20


Sunday, Jan. 24, 2021

NFC Championship Game
Tampa Bay at Green Bay | 3:05pm ET | FOX

AFC Championship Game
Buffalo at Kansas City | 6:40pm ET | CBS

Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021 | 6:30pm | CBS
Raymond James Stadium – Tampa, Fla.