New England Patriots

New England Patriots

  • OVERALL 12-5
  • AFC East 5-1
Season:

2019 New England Patriots Schedule

Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 8

Pittsburgh

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 33-3
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 15

atMiami

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 43-0
New York Jets
Sunday, Sep 22

NY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 30-14
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 29

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 16-10
Washington
Sunday, Oct 6

atWashington

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 33-7
New York Giants
Thursday, Oct 10

NY Giants

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

W 35-14
New York Jets
Monday, Oct 21

atNY Jets

8:15pm ET | ESPN

W 33-0
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 27

Cleveland

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 27-13
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 3

atBaltimore

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 37-20
Sunday, Nov 10

BYE

Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 17

atPhiladelphia

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 17-10
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 24

Dallas

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 13-9
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 1

atHouston

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 28-22
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 8

Kansas City

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 23-16
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 15

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 34-13
Buffalo Bills
Saturday, Dec 21

Buffalo

4:30pm ET | NFLN

W 24-17
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 29

Miami

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 27-24
AFC Wild-Card Round
Tennessee Titans
Saturday, Jan 4

Tennessee

8:15pm ET | CBS

L 20-13

2019 New England Patriots Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
Pittsburgh SteelersGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:20pm ETNBC W 33-3
Sunday
Sep. 15
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 43-0
Sunday
Sep. 22
NY Jets New York JetsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS W 30-14
Sunday
Sep. 29
at Buffalo BillsBills Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ETCBS W 16-10
Sunday
Oct. 6
Washington at Washington Football TeamFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETCBS W 33-7
Thursday
Oct. 10
New York GiantsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN W 35-14
Monday
Oct. 21
NY Jets at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:15pm ETESPN W 33-0
Sunday
Oct. 27
Cleveland BrownsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:25pm ETCBS W 27-13
Sunday
Nov. 3
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 8:20pm ETNBC L 37-20
Sunday
Nov. 10
OFF
Sunday
Nov. 17
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 4:25pm ETCBS W 17-10
Sunday
Nov. 24
Dallas CowboysGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:25pm ETFOX W 13-9
Sunday
Dec. 1
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 8:20pm ETNBC L 28-22
Sunday
Dec. 8
Kansas City ChiefsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:25pm ETCBS L 23-16
Sunday
Dec. 15
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ETCBS W 34-13
Saturday
Dec. 21
Buffalo BillsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:30pm ETNFLN W 24-17
Sunday
Dec. 29
Miami DolphinsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS L 27-24
AFC Wild-Card Round
Saturday
Jan. 4
Tennessee TitansGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:15pm ETCBS L 20-13