Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks

  • OVERALL 10-7
  • NFC West 3-3
Season:

2018 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Sep 23

Dallas

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 24-13
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Oct 7

LA Rams

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 33-31
Sunday, Oct 21

BYE

Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Nov 4

LA Chargers

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 25-17
Green Bay Packers
Thursday, Nov 15

Green Bay

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

W 27-24
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 2

San Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 43-16
Minnesota Vikings
Monday, Dec 10

Minnesota

8:15pm ET | ESPN

W 21-7
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 23

Kansas City

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 38-31
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 30

Arizona

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 27-24
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Sep 9

atDenver

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 27-24
Chicago Bears
Monday, Sep 17

atChicago

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 24-17
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Sep 30

atArizona

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 20-17
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 14

atOakland

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-3
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Oct 28

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 28-14
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Nov 11

atLA Rams

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 36-31
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 25

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 30-27
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 16

atSan Francisco

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 26-23
NFC Wild-Card Round
Dallas Cowboys
Saturday, Jan 5

atDallas

8:15pm ET | FOX

L 24-22

2018 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 23
Dallas CowboysCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX W 24-13
Sunday
Oct. 7
Los Angeles RamsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX L 33-31
Sunday
Oct. 21
OFF
Sunday
Nov. 4
Los Angeles ChargersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ETCBS L 25-17
Thursday
Nov. 15
Green Bay PackersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN W 27-24
Sunday
Dec. 2
San Francisco 49ersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX W 43-16
Monday
Dec. 10
Minnesota VikingsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:15pm ETESPN W 21-7
Sunday
Dec. 23
Kansas City ChiefsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:20pm ETNBC W 38-31
Sunday
Dec. 30
Arizona CardinalsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX W 27-24
Sunday
Sep. 9
at Denver BroncosBroncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ETFOX L 27-24
Monday
Sep. 17
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 8:15pm ETESPN L 24-17
Sunday
Sep. 30
at Arizona CardinalsState Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX W 20-17
Sunday
Oct. 14
at Oakland RaidersWembley Stadium, London, England 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-3
Sunday
Oct. 28
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX W 28-14
Sunday
Nov. 11
at Los Angeles RamsLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 4:25pm ETCBS L 36-31
Sunday
Nov. 25
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX W 30-27
Sunday
Dec. 16
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ETFOX L 26-23
NFC Wild-Card Round
Saturday
Jan. 5
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:15pm ETFOX L 24-22