Pittsburgh Steelers

Pittsburgh Steelers

  • OVERALL 9-7
  • AFC North 4-2
Season:

2018 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule

Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Dec 2

LA Chargers

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 33-30
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 9

atOakland

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 24-21
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Sep 9

atCleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 21-21
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Sep 16

Kansas City

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 42-37
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Monday, Sep 24

atTampa Bay

8:15pm ET | ESPN

W 30-27
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Sep 30

Baltimore

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 26-14
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 7

Atlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 41-17
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 14

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 28-21
Sunday, Oct 21

BYE

Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 28

Cleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 33-18
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 4

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 23-16
New England Patriots
Sunday, Dec 16

New England

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 17-10
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 23

atNew Orleans

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 31-28
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 30

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 16-13
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 18

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 20-16
Carolina Panthers
Thursday, Nov 8

Carolina

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

W 52-21
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 25

atDenver

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 24-17

2018 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Dec. 2
LA Chargers Los Angeles ChargersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:20pm ETNBC L 33-30
Sunday
Dec. 9
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ETFOX L 24-21
Sunday
Sep. 9
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS L 21-21
Sunday
Sep. 16
Kansas City ChiefsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETCBS L 42-37
Monday
Sep. 24
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 8:15pm ETESPN W 30-27
Sunday
Sep. 30
Baltimore RavensHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:20pm ETNBC L 26-14
Sunday
Oct. 7
Atlanta FalconsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETFOX W 41-17
Sunday
Oct. 14
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ETCBS W 28-21
Sunday
Oct. 21
OFF
Sunday
Oct. 28
Cleveland BrownsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETCBS W 33-18
Sunday
Nov. 4
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS W 23-16
Sunday
Dec. 16
New England PatriotsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 4:25pm ETCBS W 17-10
Sunday
Dec. 23
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:25pm ETCBS L 31-28
Sunday
Dec. 30
Cincinnati BengalsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETCBS W 16-13
Sunday
Nov. 18
at Jacksonville JaguarsTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 20-16
Thursday
Nov. 8
Carolina PanthersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN W 52-21
Sunday
Nov. 25
at Denver BroncosBroncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ETCBS L 24-17