Kansas City Chiefs

Kansas City Chiefs

  • OVERALL 13-5
  • AFC West 5-1
Season:

2018 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 2

atOakland

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 40-33
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 9

Baltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-24
Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Sep 9

atLA Chargers

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 38-28
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 16

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 42-37
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 23

San Francisco

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 38-27
Denver Broncos
Monday, Oct 1

atDenver

8:15pm ET | ESPN

W 27-23
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Oct 7

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 30-14
New England Patriots
Sunday, Oct 14

atNew England

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 43-40
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 28

Denver

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 30-23
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 4

atCleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 37-21
Sunday, Nov 25

BYE

Los Angeles Chargers
Thursday, Dec 13

LA Chargers

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

L 29-28
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 23

atSeattle

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 38-31
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 30

Oakland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 35-3
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 21

Cincinnati

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 45-10
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 11

Arizona

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 26-14
Los Angeles Rams
Monday, Nov 19

atLA Rams

8:15pm ET | ESPN

L 54-51
AFC Divisional Round
Indianapolis Colts
Saturday, Jan 12

Indianapolis

4:35pm ET | NBC

W 31-13
AFC Championship Game
New England Patriots
Date TBA

New England

6:40pm ET | CBS

AFC Championship Game
New England Patriots
Sunday, Jan 20

New England

6:40pm ET | CBS

L 37-31

2018 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Dec. 2
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ETCBS W 40-33
Sunday
Dec. 9
Baltimore RavensArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-24
Sunday
Sep. 9
LA Chargers at Los Angeles ChargersDignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA 4:05pm ETCBS W 38-28
Sunday
Sep. 16
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETCBS W 42-37
Sunday
Sep. 23
San Francisco 49ersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETFOX W 38-27
Monday
Oct. 1
at Denver BroncosBroncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver, CO 8:15pm ETESPN W 27-23
Sunday
Oct. 7
Jacksonville JaguarsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 30-14
Sunday
Oct. 14
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:20pm ETNBC L 43-40
Sunday
Oct. 28
Denver BroncosArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 30-23
Sunday
Nov. 4
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS W 37-21
Sunday
Nov. 25
OFF
Thursday
Dec. 13
LA Chargers Los Angeles ChargersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN L 29-28
Sunday
Dec. 23
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:20pm ETNBC L 38-31
Sunday
Dec. 30
Oakland RaidersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 35-3
Sunday
Oct. 21
Cincinnati BengalsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:20pm ETNBC W 45-10
Sunday
Nov. 11
Arizona CardinalsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 26-14
Monday
Nov. 19
at Los Angeles RamsLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 8:15pm ETESPN L 54-51
AFC Divisional Round
Saturday
Jan. 12
Indianapolis ColtsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 4:35pm ETNBC W 31-13
AFC Championship Game
Date TBA New England Patriots, 6:40pm ETCBS
AFC Championship Game
Sunday
Jan. 20
New England PatriotsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 6:40pm ETCBS L 37-31