Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers

  • OVERALL 6-10
  • NFC North 1-5
Season:

2018 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sep 9

Chicago

8:20pm ET | NBC

W 24-23
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 16

Minnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 29-29
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Sep 23

atWashington

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 31-17
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 30

Buffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 22-0
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Oct 7

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 31-23
San Francisco 49ers
Monday, Oct 15

San Francisco

8:15pm ET | ESPN

W 33-30
Sunday, Oct 21

BYE

Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Oct 28

atLA Rams

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 29-27
New England Patriots
Sunday, Nov 4

atNew England

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 31-17
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 11

Miami

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 31-12
Seattle Seahawks
Thursday, Nov 15

atSeattle

8:20pm ET | FOX/NFLN

L 27-24
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 25

atMinnesota

8:20pm ET | NBC

L 24-17
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 2

Arizona

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 20-17
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 9

Atlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 34-20
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 16

atChicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 24-17
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 23

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 44-38
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 30

Detroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 31-0

2018 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 9
Chicago BearsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:20pm ETNBC W 24-23
Sunday
Sep. 16
Minnesota VikingsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX L 29-29
Sunday
Sep. 23
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX L 31-17
Sunday
Sep. 30
Buffalo BillsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETCBS W 22-0
Sunday
Oct. 7
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX L 31-23
Monday
Oct. 15
San Francisco 49ersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:15pm ETESPN W 33-30
Sunday
Oct. 21
OFF
Sunday
Oct. 28
at Los Angeles RamsLA Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA 4:25pm ETFOX L 29-27
Sunday
Nov. 4
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:20pm ETNBC L 31-17
Sunday
Nov. 11
Miami DolphinsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETCBS W 31-12
Thursday
Nov. 15
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:20pm ETFOX/NFLN L 27-24
Sunday
Nov. 25
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 8:20pm ETNBC L 24-17
Sunday
Dec. 2
Arizona CardinalsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX L 20-17
Sunday
Dec. 9
Atlanta FalconsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX W 34-20
Sunday
Dec. 16
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETFOX L 24-17
Sunday
Dec. 23
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 44-38
Sunday
Dec. 30
Detroit LionsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ETFOX L 31-0