Kansas City Chiefs

Kansas City Chiefs

  • OVERALL 10-7
  • AFC West 5-1
Season:

2017 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

New England Patriots
Thursday, Sep 7

atNew England

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 42-27
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 17

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-20
Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Sep 24

atLA Chargers

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 24-10
Washington Redskins
Monday, Oct 2

Washington

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 29-20
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 8

atHouston

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 42-34
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 15

Pittsburgh

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 19-13
Oakland Raiders
Thursday, Oct 19

atOakland

8:25pm ET | CBS/NFLN

L 31-30
Denver Broncos
Monday, Oct 30

Denver

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 29-19
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 5

atDallas

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 28-17
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 19

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 12-9
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov 26

Buffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 16-10
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 3

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 38-31
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 10

Oakland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 26-15
Los Angeles Chargers
Saturday, Dec 16

LA Chargers

8:25pm ET | NFLN

W 30-13
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 24

Miami

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 29-13
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 31

atDenver

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 27-24
Tennessee Titans
Saturday, Jan 6

Tennessee

4:35pm ET | ESPN/ABC

L 22-21

2017 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Sep. 7
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:30pm ETNBC W 42-27
Sunday
Sep. 17
Philadelphia EaglesArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-20
Sunday
Sep. 24
at Los Angeles ChargersStubHub Center, Carson, CA 4:25pm ETCBS W 24-10
Monday
Oct. 2
Washington RedskinsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:30pm ETESPN W 29-20
Sunday
Oct. 8
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 8:30pm ETNBC W 42-34
Sunday
Oct. 15
Pittsburgh SteelersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 4:25pm ETCBS L 19-13
Thursday
Oct. 19
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 8:25pm ETCBS/NFLN L 31-30
Monday
Oct. 30
Denver BroncosArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:30pm ETESPN W 29-19
Sunday
Nov. 5
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETCBS L 28-17
Sunday
Nov. 19
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS L 12-9
Sunday
Nov. 26
Buffalo BillsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS L 16-10
Sunday
Dec. 3
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETCBS L 38-31
Sunday
Dec. 10
Oakland RaidersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 26-15
Saturday
Dec. 16
Los Angeles ChargersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:25pm ETNFLN W 30-13
Sunday
Dec. 24
Miami DolphinsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 29-13
Sunday
Dec. 31
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ETCBS W 27-24
Saturday
Jan. 6
Tennessee TitansArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 4:35pm ETESPN/ABC L 22-21