Arizona Cardinals

Arizona Cardinals

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • NFC West 3-3
Season:

2017 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 10

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 35-23
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Sep 17

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 16-13
Dallas Cowboys
Monday, Sep 25

Dallas

8:30pm ET | ESPN

L 28-17
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 1

San Francisco

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 18-15
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 8

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 34-7
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Oct 15

Tampa Bay

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 38-33
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Oct 22

atLA Rams

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 33-0
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 5

atSan Francisco

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 20-10
Seattle Seahawks
Thursday, Nov 9

Seattle

8:25pm ET | NBC

L 22-16
Houston Texans
Sunday, Nov 19

atHouston

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 31-21
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 26

Jacksonville

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 27-24
Los Angeles Rams
Sunday, Dec 3

LA Rams

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 32-16
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Dec 10

Tennessee

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 12-7
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 17

atWashington

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 20-15
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 24

NY Giants

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 23-0
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 31

atSeattle

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 26-24

2017 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 10
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX L 35-23
Sunday
Sep. 17
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETFOX W 16-13
Monday
Sep. 25
Dallas CowboysU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:30pm ETESPN L 28-17
Sunday
Oct. 1
San Francisco 49ersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX W 18-15
Sunday
Oct. 8
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETFOX L 34-7
Sunday
Oct. 15
Tampa Bay BuccaneersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX W 38-33
Sunday
Oct. 22
at Los Angeles RamsTwickenham Stadium, London, England 1:00pm ETFOX L 33-0
Sunday
Nov. 5
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ETFOX W 20-10
Thursday
Nov. 9
Seattle SeahawksU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:25pm ETNBC L 22-16
Sunday
Nov. 19
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETFOX L 31-21
Sunday
Nov. 26
Jacksonville JaguarsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETCBS W 27-24
Sunday
Dec. 3
Los Angeles RamsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX L 32-16
Sunday
Dec. 10
Tennessee TitansU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETCBS W 12-7
Sunday
Dec. 17
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX L 20-15
Sunday
Dec. 24
New York GiantsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX W 23-0
Sunday
Dec. 31
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ETFOX W 26-24